Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Thank you guys,and also thank to Mr.Manny Cruz,for your good service,and excellent work,and for your good attitude,thank you so much...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

My first time at Pacific. 30 years driving new BMWs. A great experience, no fuss no selling of mop and glow when I just need service. Very professional and zero drama. Very easy in and out. I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Customer service is a first priority. Always efficient and on time. Clean. Constant contact with the service advisor throughout the entire process including text messaging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Always impressed with Pacific BMW’s service department and Marco Fausto and why we returned to Pacific 10 years ago to buy our recent BMW’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great Customer Service. Friendly and clean environment. The team always makes sure that the customer’s needs are satisfied. The service turn around time is quick and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Fast, friendly, and overall excellent customer service. Answered all questions from drop off to during the visit and after the visit as well. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great communication and service! They kept me informed and they responded quickly. Justin was very professional and kept me informed in a timely manner. They take your car in right away, not a lot of wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Manny was excellent, very communicative and helpful. Grateful to have clear info and feel well taken care of. the video walk through of the car service was very helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The team is always on point in giving the information i need to better take care of my bmw and hospitality always excells with the great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I am always so pleased with the customer service they provide me. Everyone at pacific bmw knows their role and does it very well with a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Since the first day I took my car in, Manny has helped me. He is always very attentive and courteous. He always answers all my questions, If I have any concerns about my car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Amie was exceptional to help me to set up a ride and do regular maintenance even there was a little issue. Thanks again for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

It was my first time using the service. The staff was very friendly and professional. Justin was very helpful. Thank you very much, excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Would like to give 5 stars to Steven Saroyan (Internet sales manager) and Lucy (in finance). Made picking up my new car a breeze during covid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I bought 2021 X7 2nd of January. Very friendly experience with sales staff. I could test drive right away to decide which model. It help me a lot to choose. There was some mistakes on the invoice and web pages regarding the M-sport package chair options. They deducted for the nonexistent option right away. The extended warranty costs me almost a small car for X7. Thank you for the staff to decide what I need. Very happy with X7 drive quality and overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

help me to resolve the problem properly, very nice and friendly, good service and great staffs. BMW is always a famous brand, the service too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I had an exemplary experience. From Linda, on the phone at the service desk, who was most helpful, and full of information -- to Marco, who was my service manager. The video of my car at the end of the day -- and the service occurred exactly within the time frame promised -- was the finishing touch on great service. Thank you Pacific BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Everything i need to get done was done plus a care wash!! thank you so much for the great service. Highly recommended dealership and advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Absolutely professional, personal and efficient. These words describe my service advisor Narek Petrosian, the loaner team, the wash team and technician team. Thank you PBMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

THIS IS AN AMAZING DEALERSHIP! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Working with Yesayi and Lucy was delightful! Truly the best experience I have ever had! I would come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I feel welcomed every time I set foot at the dealership, wether I’m taking my car to service or purchasing a mew car. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great service, safe during COVID, would most definitely recommend to friends, co workers and family. Rene was super helpful and helped me find the perfect new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Narek was beyond amazing. Simple and see less experience. Was able to get the car fixed and back to me in no time. Great work! I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I am pleased with my overall experience they provided me with a very detailed video of my cars problematic areas which I thought was extremely transparent and my service advisor was very knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Impeccable service made drop off and pickup safe and convenient for my wife. We were way behind on CBS requests because of anxiety about bringing the car in. Manny made it easy under our maintenance service contract.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

They take great care of your car but sure are very very slow. They kept the car for an entire week for some miner works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Gilbert is Amazing ,Can't express how much I appreciated his help and communication. The staff treats you and your vehicle like it’s their own. They will advise you of problem(s) before repair. This dealership is a great place to take your vehicle when you need it taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Manny did a wonderful job taking care of my situation. I am a disabled veteran on a fixed income and he was able to make sure warranty on my vehicle parts was going to work. I can’t tell you how that saved me. He’s amazing thank you Manny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The team at Pacific is fantastic! They walked me through the process and made everything easy. Thank you Armando, Frank and the rest fo the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Thank you Jerry for the excellent service! Never had any service like that at any dealership! From A to Z he was excellent I’ll be back for more cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

While warranty on my car had expired a day earlier, the service dept. manager still decided to go ahead and service my car and did not charge me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

My visit to the dealership for an oil change was quick and easy. Service was wonderful with health guidelines followed closely. My service advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great people to work with. Special thanks to Galo for always helping me he was always answering his phone calls and following up with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Sales associates and service advisors at Pacific BMW have given me the service beyond my expectations. They are very friendly and pleasant whenever I need some advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Some issues have not been resolved as we will have to wait till we can do a drive along with a foreman or tech once allowed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Quick turnaround time. Kept me informed of the progress of the service of my vehicle. The car was washed and ready to go once I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Service was great everyone’s friendly had no issues in and out looking forward for next time TY ._._._._._._._._

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Everything what they have done it to me professional and was perfect. their service and knowledge was great . Especially Amy showed me how to care of vehicle during this season.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The service here was quick and efficient. Thank you for taking care of my beautiful car and letting me get a loaner with heated seats! Communication was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Great service and professional. Fast and friendly. Organized. Clean. Efficient. I don't have anything else to say but this review is requiring 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The sales person (Adees) was on time, prepared and really knowledgeable. Able to answer all of my questions with confidence. He wasn’t pushy or aggressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I drove 400miles from Phoenix to Pacific BMW to get a 2021 x5. Chris Choe and James Kim were so great I am buying my BMW from nowhere else from now. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Very pleased with how quickly they agreed to take my car and the quick analysis of the issues. The warranty covered one of the issues. I am very pleased with the overall cost of the repairs and the great customer service extended to me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I waited 1 hour before getting loaner. This was better than last time when I waited almost 3 hours but I believe this can be improved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Didn’t take too long to get checked in. Estimated time was 2.5-3 hours but car was finished in about 1 hour. Amazing . Justin was great with communicating when car was done and inspection video was nice to have a walkthrough of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I thought the service was good and the staff were friendly. The service department on two visits, kept getting my phone number wrong. I feel that 260.00 is expensive for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Manny valued my time and had everything ready for me to be in and out of the dealers within 7 minutes of arriving. He understood and appreciated my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I have taken my vehicles to Pacific BMW for almost 10 years now and wouldn't have it any other way. The customer satisfaction has always been their priority. Galo is my advisor and I highly recommend his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

John V was a great service rep. He made sure that I received the help that I needed for my car and secured a loaner for me which was a life saver. The only downside was that it took a long time to diagnosis my car but the service department was transparent about the back up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Loved my experience at Pacific BMW. The entire team was friendly and professional. Arthur was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, kind, and didn't apply any pressure or try and upsell us. He also went above and beyond to work with us on a good deal on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Justin greeted me and took care of me right away even though I was early to my appointment by an hour. He was thorough, friendly, and efficient. Keep up the great work Pacific BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great team, all the guys did a wonderful job helping me navigate the process of returning my old lease and into a new lease that would work for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

We got our 2 new BMWs and had good experience with PACIFIC BMW especially with sales Rene who was so patient provided exceptional services to us during a month long questions and price checking. Thank you Rene and team Pacific BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The service was fast and friendly. Henry did a great job taking care of me. He was very attentive and helpful. I appreciate all his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Our Sales person was courteous and knowledgeable. He understood our needs and was not pushy at all. Overall it was a very pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

great service. on time and very helpful and friendly. it was a recall but they came out to my house and was right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Always a pleasant experience. Now I’m still writing because I’m supposed to write 25 words, which is ridiculous. Next time I’ll invoice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

John was great at assisting me with my first time at BMW services. I had a flat tire and I am glad that he was able to get me my service right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I had a good experience and people who works there it’s very nice. I’m very happy with this good dilership thank you for every thing and Happy new year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Service timing as promised No scratches No dents No spilled oil on engine cover No greasy prints on steering wheel no dirty handprints on car Way a service should be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Fantastic followup and and follow through by Steven Saroyan. He worked hard to assist in helping me select the right features and get the best price among many other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Very nice people and excellent service.I am glad that we bought our car from this dealership. We will recommend our friends to come to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

My service advisor was awesome He took good care of me alone ending up in two seconds and they also drop me off at my work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I came in early with no appointment due to a slight emergency and I was in & out and on my way back to work in a loaner in less than an hour. Picking up was just as seamless! My service advisor Manny and his team give top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

The service was direct, safe, and great during the pandemic. Car was returned cleaned inside and out! All the issues were addressed and will be returning for my next service. Thank you Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Justin is my service guy and he and all of the Pacific BMW staff do a great job of servicing my car. It always comes out clean and perfect to drive after. Love working with Pacific BMW and I always service my car there with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Pacific BMW always gives excellent service, but this was my first time there since the pandemic began and I was impressed by how well executed the contactless / socially distanced protocols were. Everything felt as safe as possible, given the circumstances. I also LOVE the new inspection video - it's so helpful to see what the technician is seeing, rather just have someone explain it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Went for routine maintenance. My service advisor Henry Burmayan gave an excellent customer service. I asked him about the airbag for my other BMW, and he checked on it told me to have make an appointment and they'll replace. He really went above and beyond in terms of customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

This will be my 4th car with this dealership. I worked with Art to find the perfect car and I couldn't be happier with the experience. I will continue to be a patron of this business for as long as I choose BMW! They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

They’re always fast and efficient with their service. I will add, however, I did wait a bit to get my car once I arrived and was helped last albeit arriving sooner than others. But I still liked their work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

BMW renders excellent service every time. The staff are courteous and they treat you the way you want to be treated. Galo Mora is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

They listed and try to get the situation resolved.I have been very pleased especially with the crew’s they are so nice and responsive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Vanessa Vasquez is very friendly and helpful. The maintenance was done good, clean and in a timely manner. Thank you for quick appointment and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Rene was very helpful and responsive. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Armando was very nice and know what he was doing, was on time, he managed to finish his job earlier that it was planned, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I have been coming to Pacific BMW for the last 16 years. I am grateful for Galo's excellent service and attention. The car wash is also great. Hope they bring back free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Everything was efficient, kind, and useful. They showed professionalism and treated me with both respect and dignity. Galo was my adviser, great experience! I would recommend this to anyone seeking a fantastic service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Vanessa Vazquez was excellent and I cannot recommend her enough for the service department. She responded to my phone calls and questions in a timely manner and was kind and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Gilbert is the best. Always excellent service. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Been going to Pacific for years because of Gilbert. Not to mention their great mechanics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Steven is a very professional and organized person. This is probably our 3rd or 4th BMW we're purchasing from him and will continue to do so. Pacific BMW is very lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

very professional stuff and very well organized thank you for a quick fix !!!! They made the process very easy and very smooth! Highly recommend Pacific BMW❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I am very proud to say that I have been with BMW, and having a great customer service experience particularly with Galo Mora, for years. So Thankful for his professionalism and customer service sentiments. Very often there are other employees that I come in contact with who are as graceful. So thank you to all, and to all happy holidays. Stay Safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Gilbert is the best . He explained every detail to me about what he was doing ,very communicating to me ,incredible job ,my car drives perfectly now .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Thank you for taking care of the problems or services with our car. Henri thank you very much. Your service is really appreciated. Customer service people thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I always ask Gilbert Pogosyan to service, and satisfied with his work. I’ll recommend to all My BMW friends and I’ll keep coming back. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Pacific BMW has the best sales Soran, he is honest and super easy to work with. Would definitely come back for our next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Gallo is the best! While economically speaking my used Z4 brings me more pain than pleasure given her miles, Gallo ensures she is running smoothing as if she were new all over again. His service is outstanding. Thank you Gallo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Great service and follow up! Very pleased 😀 Staff was very friendly and direct. Work was done efficiently! However, it would have been better if we had gotten a personal phone call from Vanessa in addition to texts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Amie is the best! She offered me practical and honest advice about servicing my M4 and extended warranty and service contracts. I am extremely happy with her communication and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Its a nice place and the staff is so efficient. The customer service is 5 stars . The place is clean and organized. We look forward to enjoy the lounge room again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Working with Rene was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I was shopping for an X4 and he found the exact color and specs I was looking for and brought it over to his store for me. All of the terms offered were exactly what I was looking for without having to ask. He provided amazing service and I will definitely be contacting him when I'm looking for my next BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Great service. Updates via text were very helpful. Reasonable pricing. Obtaining loaner car was very easy and with minimal contact during the pandemic. Car was washed and cleaned post-repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Amie was easy to talk to, respond quick when I needed and update or question. I feel like I was part of the team, with no concerns ! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review