Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Everything was great. My car was checked within two hours. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I got a video to watch via text of the inspection precess.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Loved the service! Amie was kind and friendly. She offered me an uber ride to a near by restaurant to grab breakfast while I wait. Love the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

As always Pacific BMW exceeds expectations. I needed to go on a 2 week business trip to three states and they accommodated (while I waited) an oil change + cabin filter change plus check the whole car for a long trip. Both the car and the service department came through with flying colors. Thank you Kris Kaypekain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Easy process, accommodating, proficient and friendly. Everyone was skilled at their job and the service department was prepared and on time. Overall I had a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Justin Ko is an amazing and helpful person. All the work he does for my car is above and beyond. His work very much satisfies us and I would recommend him to anyone! Excellent Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

SORAN & PAUL & RAY made my leasing experience top-notch. I recently moved away from Audi & leased a beautiful X2. Soran pushed through all the paperwork & got the car ready. All very timely. Very professional service by the Staff @ Pacific BMW. Even the Finance Dept., was the best I have ever been treated at any dealership, Ray is AWESOME I could not be happier! This is the place to go when your ready for the experience of a lifetime, and then theres the wonderful ride in a BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Car runs better than when I first drove it this was my first time servicing my car at bmw and I only want my service from here this point on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very professional. The video was wonderful. Your team in my opinion, is soooooo good! I would recommend this BMW dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

John Vasquez took really good care me. He was helpful and especially nice and understanding. The communication from Pacific BMW was excellent. My car was ready on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

fast and great service. Nareg is the best advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

All my issues were resolved and car was washed when returned. Gilbert was great and got free Uber both ways! I would definitely recommend Pacific BMW and Gilbert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great service, great stuff, very friendly, very professional, fast service, fast car delivery. I recommend everyone. Thanks to management thanks to sales stuff, thanks to service stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My service advisor, Narek Petrosian is always super helpful to me. Truly a professional, I appreciate all his work and efforts to ensure a smooth and easy process every service visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I was very happy and pleased with the service provided and the process itself. The vehicle service was completed before the time frame given. John made the visit easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Best costumer service. Thank you John Vazquez.This is second time he’s doing good job I just want to say thank you again.I’ll be back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My service representative was gallo once again gallo is a excellent service provider he let me know all everything that was done with the car and what needed it to be done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Professional. friendly and on time service Very satisfied with all Staff and workers very professional and friendly Scheduling was very easy and convenient and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

it was such a warm and good experience going thru sale process. Rene was warm and kind. I recommend him for BMW new buyers in Los Angeles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership when I needed to replace a part and also get another spare key for my car. They were great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Nelli did a terrific job. Process went very smoothly. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. They even delivered my new car to my house.. so far the service is above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

James Kim was a wonderful help. He was patient and worked diligently to find us the car we wanted. He clearly explained the vehicle options and was very friendly. Lucy was friendly, helpful and got us in snd out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

The experience of buying a new BMW from Pacific BMW was outstanding. James (sales rep) was very professional, answered questions directly with no selling spin. He was very knowledgeable on contrasting the features and options of the cars I was considering buying. Discount on the car was very fair and again, no games or hidden fees. When I came to pick up the car, it was washed and ready to go, he walked us through all the features and made sure we were comfortable with how to operate them, he did not rush us and had a sense of humor ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My experience was excellent, James Kim is an excellent sales person and a very kind person. I wanted A particular color and the style and I found everything I got they have a great inventory while others have none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

thank you so much for good services and good customer service, almost every one is good but our adviser was Gilbert, he is amazing we feel like home, continue good job thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I had a great experience and fun with the salesman and accounting she was great the sales Rene answered everything I asked everything that I need to know some really happy with Rene

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

They have the best service that I’ve ever experienced. They are quick and efficient. The time that it takes for me to drop off my car and get into my loaner car is less than 10 minutes. I like the fact that I got a video showing me the work that was done once it was completed. Their use of technology is great. My advisor, Marco always responded immediately to any question that I had.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Excelent customer service over all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I've always had my car serviced there and have been happy every time. The staff are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I recommend them all the time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Had a pleasant experience dealing with service advisor Narek for the service and maintenance visit for my 2019 BMW 5 series. Narek provided with such professional manner to address the issues my vehicle needed and not to mentioned the additional services my vehicle needed that weren't to my knowledge. His work flow is efficient and makes your visit feel like its had the least down time in your day. Paying a visit to a service center in any industry always has bad stigma but the team at Pacific BMW sure makes it feel prestigious.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Always have a good experience with the staff. Very professional and helpful. Galo is my service adviser. I only deal with him as he always keeps me informed of the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I am very grateful for your service thank you service advisor's were very professional and helpful any time I called they responded quickly t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excellent service! I was truly grateful for the experience with Pacific BMW. All staff were respectful and willing to go the extra step to ensure my comfort and satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

As always Galo was excellent and delivered the vehicle timely. Nothing more to write. Below is for the dealership. Do not pressure customers to write too much. Then they do not feel like responding to your survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

We’re happy with the service.Galo is very professional .I would recommend BMW service Dept. They even clean our car.Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Justin was a great Service Advisor. He took great care of me and was very informative about the work & the timing of it all. The in and out process from the service department was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Marco, as always, was attentive, pleasant, showing care, and conscientious, making sure I received the best service and was satisfied with my car. You are the best, Marco, thank you! Gaston was the salesperson who helped me to get the best car type I was looking for, fully loaded and affordable price. He has a fantastic personality, is funny, personable, and genuinely professional while representing Pacific BMW with pride. I genuinely believe I could not have gotten another salesperson who connected and understood my requirements as Gaston did. He deserves to be recognized!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Amie was able to help get my car serviced before I had to go to work at 2PM! Pacific BMW has always been helpful and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Nelli is the best salesperson we've interacted with in ages. She is kind, professional, and funny. The entire leasing process could have been made quicker, and filling out some of the paperwork digitally ahead of time, on our phones, or a dealership iPad would have been preferable. Also, a CX tip: offering to wash the car that customers drive into the dealership would really have made this experience the best.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

I love Pacific BMW!! Every time I’m there I get THE BEST customer service, best care, and all the attention to get what I need. They never say no and always will take care of you. I always look forward to going in for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

When I got to dealership they took some basic information and then my advisor came to ask me some questions about the reason for my visit. I was out of dealership in about 25 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Friendly welcoming kind smiling very professional need more room service and sales area , but overall we had great response from employees. I’ll recommend to other BMW drivers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Everyone was kind and helpful. The entire process was easy and simple. They were also able to accommodate fixing the issue my car had with its software.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Nelli, who took care of us, was superb. I wish all dealerships employed women of this caliber. Could not ask for more, and I trust her excellence will be recognized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

To whole it may concern; I would like to inform management that Mr. Henry provided excellent customer service . I greatly appreciate his time & assistance. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Amazing service, been brining both my cars here and never had a problem. fast and efficient. Thank you guys. Definitely will recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great experience from start to finish! Got a great car! Friendly service and very calm to explain things I did not understand. I would come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Completely satisfied, adviser was incredible, knowledgeable, helpful and respectful. Will recommend to everyone to use Pacific BMW and specially adviser Manny Cruz. Myself will use only Pacific BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

I am very pleased with Pacific BMW. Special thanks to my advisor Justin Ko. His awesome customer service and professionalism was greatly appreciated. The service department shared the video of my car to walk me through what they had done and what may need to be done later. Their loaner program and professionalism is incomparable! I’ll definitely recommend Pacific BMW to all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The people at this dealership are very good to work with. I do think that BMW service is expensive, but that is more an issue with the brand than the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I was so happy with excellent customer service! Justin Ko kindly explained what was wrong with my car and exceeded my expectations. I will refer him. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had a pleasant experience. Narek was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this service center as being professional with the customers. Thanks, Armen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

service advisor and service manager are great, but the problem could have and should have been resolved the first time the vehicle was there, all the tech had to do was take it for a test drive. Will be back for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The service perferformed was good at this dealer, the tech. named Arutin was took care of all the needed repairs on my car in full. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Check-in process was easy except that it took a while because car in front died and held everything up. Appreciated the use of a loaner vehicle. Impressed by video follow up by Marco. Car returned within a reasonable time. It took much longer - 20 minutes to have car brought down and was late for an appointment. Did not like experience of having to haggle over the price, although Marco eventually adjusted it accordingly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Came in for an oil change. The process was very quick and efficient. Work was performed within estimated time, uber rides were provided which made things very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

great service friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. i was pleasantly surprised that I was able to drive the car home that night. A great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Spot on service as usual. Very happy with Vanessa Vasquez who is always extremely efficient and caring. We love the video of the mechanic working on our vehicle too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great service by Jack K. Very professional and courteous. Kept me up to date every few days. Everything was done as promised by him and the car looked great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The service was great and the staff was excellent in taking care of me. My vehicle was ready when they said it would be. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

great customer service great customer service great customer service great customer service great customer service great customer service great customer service great customer service great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great job. Very informative and very kind and professional staff...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

The service was great. Henry took great care of me. It took to long to grt the car after it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

My service writer Gilbert was excellent in taking care of me and my car as always! The service was completed in a timely manner. Ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Always prompt, courteous and correct the first time. There are many local choices for service, but I always choose to go to Pacific B M W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Fast service, reasonable prices, and attentive. Will continue to come here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very courteous staff. I have very good experience with working with you. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Outstanding service advisor. Goes above and beyond for the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I am satisfied for good, correct and fast service. When I need more service after than, I will visit here again. Appreciate for good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Thank you Gilbert Pogosyan for the good service I will definitely recommend friends and family to pacific BMW and thanks to the whole customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

A pleasant experience from the beginning to the end. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

incredibly professional, knowledgeable, thorough! Accommodating. more expensive than the average mechanic, but worth it! They always provide a vehicle to use during service visits.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Good service, and a friendly no-pressure sales process. Everything was as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Great service by Pacific BMW. Manny was an amazing Service advisor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Galo is always very helpful. I appreciate been given a loaner. Car was ready in a timely manner and was washed and cleaned. Only pr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This was the 4th BMW dealership I went to. I had a bad experience at the previous 3 but after talking with Steven, I realized I was in good hands. He was extremely helpful and responsive. I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

They did a great job with the maintenance of my car, but they needed a part so they kept my car for 4 days. On last day, my rep. was not there but the maintenance manager Jesus called me back and made sure I get my car back asap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

GREAT SERVICE, EVERYTHING WAS GREAT WITH MY SERVICE EXPERIANCE. STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLAGABLE. HIGLY RECOMEND GOING TO THIS DEALRSHIP FOR YOUR BMW NEEDS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Yesayi was very accommodating, and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

First time at the BMW service center love the service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Steven at Pacific BMW was amazing. He helped as custom build our dream car at the right price. His knowledge and expertise were invaluable. And he’s always accessible to answer questions and help out! Outstanding all around. Highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

On time, good communication, very pleasant staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Fantastic experience! Soran Hawlery ,Lucy Garabed and Raffi Ohanesian Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Vanessa Vasquez was my service advisor and she was terrific. She was very thorough, answered all my questions promptly and to my satisfaction. I had a great service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Great service awesome loaners great communication will bring back my vehicle when it’s time for service great experience will be back again thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Justin Ko did an amazing job. He is very pleasant, communicates and follows up immediately. No complains just praises for a good service provided. Word up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Frank was great! He went the extra mile and called with constant updates and then after we signed the paperwork, he kept me up to date with text messages. He also personally drove us to the bank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

John is great. Had my car done in the estimated time and washed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Chris Choe and James Kim made sure that I get exactly what I want on my new X7. Best sales team ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Customer since 2015. Mr. Chris Choe is always there for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Wonderful! Super helpful, honest and responsive. I have a baby and the employees (especially Jack) went above and beyond to help make things as easy as possible with my baby.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

great service both in the service dept & in the business offices. everyone that works at Pacific bmw is awesome & professional & great to do business with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

I definitely recommend Pacific BMW! My experience was fantastic! Paul and Gaston are amazing people, very helpful and polite! Thank you so much!


Leave Us A Review