Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Always a 5 Star Experience at the Pacific BMW Service Department. My preferred service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Amie provides world class service. She's knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. I trust her judgment completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

My favorite neighborhood dealer and I’m customer 25 years almost fast service everything they do the beast are good people’s

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Love, Love Love, Pacific BMW... Service is great, parts department is excellent. Hands down the best dealer around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Henry is great. He always takes care of my car and makes sure I get the best service everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great, friendly, and transparent service. Very thorough and detailed. Honesty and timeliness is very important to me and Pacific delivers. They were able to get in same day and the use of video sharing to show the issue with the car is extremely benifitial.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

John is the best service advisor!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Picking up my freshly washed car was fantastic - just a day later than we expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Excellent services & very good customer service behaviors & everything was on time & I’m pretty much satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Fantastic! Galo is the best I can’t say enough good things. Friendly and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, it was very organized and efficient. I had to wait a little but everything was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Friendly, professional, and caring service. Knowledgeable and took care of what I wanted in a car. It was a pleasure doing business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Awesome work and great communication with clients! Highly recommend choosing Pacific BMW 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great service, quick and easy. Everyone was kind and helpful during entire process. Justin did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

g o o d, g o o d g o o d g o o d

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Fast and friendly service if you’re not letting me proceed with less than 15 words, then you’re not going to get a better survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The wheel lock nut that was damaged in a prior visit was removed and replaced properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Part wasn't ready but service advisor will coordinate. topped off coolant which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I took my car for light services on Wednesday and employees in that dealership showed me excellent service. I got loner car and next day my car was ready. EXCELENT JOB

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great customer service and very helpful. They do the service of vehicles in a timely manner and also have great communication with customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Can you imagine flying to Glendale,CA from Bay area to buy a car ? Well, it was all worth it. This was the best experience we had buying a car. Hands down. Khachik (aka Chris) Keheyan is the guy at Pacific BMW who made this happen. Buying remotely was a challenge but Chris took time to go over the car and details via text, picture, face-time with family. He was upfront and honest about things he knew and things he would find out - which he always did. Once we decided to buy the car, I flew there (<1 hr ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Justin Ko my service advisor was very professional and thorough. He addressed all my concerns. The service and the warranty repairs were completed at the same time, which saved me from going back.I really appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Super friendly & responds quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Excellent customer service. They really know how to work. I highly recommended this BMW location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Amie and the service team took care of me and any extra issues. Thanks for following up with a nice service video!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience with Robert and with the finance manager. We are happy with the car. Thanks very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Salesperson was great. Communicated well through the whole process. Finance manager was friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Ara was very responsive and patient. The team was very quick at completing the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Outstanding service! Great job! Always kept in touch with me about the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Had the best experience with Pacific BMW! My advisor was easy to work with and the process was fast. I loved getting video text messages showing the progress on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great service, washed my car and everything was checked, they even sent me a video of my tire tread.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

Type of services offered

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

After not much help from the dealership I had been leasing from for the last 9 years, I called Pacific BMW and was connected with Adees. Due to the chip shortage it's extremely difficult to find what you're looking for within price range. Adees went the extra mile to find me a loaner (that was in perfect condition) that I was able to lease. The process was one of the best experiences I've had with a dealer and Adees was readily available to answer all of my questions. Will definitely be staying with them for future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Like always I get a professional attention . I am glad I chose them, quick friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Vanessa was terrific and my car was ready in 4 hours which is what she told me. My car was so clean too. So much ash in the air lately. Always happy with the service here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I have been working with Narek and he always provides great assistance. He is always very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

My car needed the yearly service and I got an appointment with Narek. He had me in and out in the same day. It was awesome! Would highly recommend him as your service advisor!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Excellent & professional customer service by Edgar Oganesyan. Always strives to keep customers happy & satisfied! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Service went well and appreciated having a loaner vehicle. Gilbert was courteous and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Good experience very professional. Amie was very helpful. Facility is clean and good layout. Car loan department was very quick and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Easy to reach & make appointment Did a good job with the service had it ready when they said

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Always Good service , very professional Justin Ko gets the job done reliable and man of his word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

As always, great service. And very convenient from our house. Service advisor Justin Ko is excellent servicing us👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Good smooth and very elegant Very professional and very friendly especially venieca Thank you for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Excellent very good service I didn’t wait to long so I was happy it was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The most important thing is the purchase of the vehicle went smoothly without any hiccups. Sales representative was very nice and knew everything about the vehicle. Helped me with apple car play setup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I received a video of what worked was going to be performed and what was found wrong apart from what I took it in for. It took a few days but my car feels a lot smoother and better then when I took it in. Thanks to the Service Dept of Pacific BMW!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

good service, excellent customer service, friendly saleman, very appreciate, thank you very much, will come back again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Always goes above and beyond. They have a helpful kind staff. They take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The organization of appt. the inspection of the vehicle sent in the video was nice. The updates when it was worked on and finished was great. The service technician was very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I went in to explore options for pre-own plugin hybrids for my company and came out with two beautiful 2018 phev BMWs, factory certified, at very fair prices. The whole experience was positive and professionally from the initial greeting to getting my cars detailed and fully prepped to be driven away. And when I had a follow up question the Finance officer was right there for me, as was the Director. Terrific experience first to last, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

service of pacific bmw is excellent! specially serviceman John Vazquez is very kind and nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I can trust service department.everybody so nice and organized . I have been with Pacific BMW more than 20years . I ‘m happy & comfortable with them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Overall good but service took two days and inside was dirty when the car was returned

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Just got my oil changed fast quick and done right. Anytime I visit, the team members that see me always greet me with a pleasant demeanor and makes me feel at home there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

This is the second 3 Series I've gotten from James. He's knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I'll definitely be getting my next one from him as well-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I always trust my service advisor Narek and all the staff to do an outstanding jo every time I take my car for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

They took care of me, no hassles. Got the inspection video and the check engine light issue was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

This service center offers consistent exemplary performance and is my only choice for vehicle maintenance and repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

My mom and I came in to look at their inventory, there was a group of guy workers standing around the front desk engaged in conversation with each other. We stood nearly right in front of them for a good 5 min and not once was greeted or checked in on. Eventually I had to interrupt their conversation and ask if someone would be able to help us which is when one of them called Nelli over to assist. Nelli was super sweet, she knew the inventory, answered every question we had, she never made us feel pressured into buying. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Arthur Anjelian is awesome! It was best customer service and purchase was done very quick. he is very nice and knowledgeable.recomended 5+ star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Frank Maharajh helped me. I always go to Frank when I need advice on buying a car. Frank is charismatic, his knowledge and insights are deep and on-point, and he just has the best personality of anyone I know. Recommend 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Had a great service with them. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Detailed service and video report.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

It was best customer service the took care of very quick and purchase was done if few minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Narek Petrosian is by far one of the best Service managers I have ever worked with. He is very helpful and knowledgeable. He always takes care of any service needs for my X6 in a great timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excellent service and service advisors. Smart and very good communication. Recommend 5 stars. Also convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Pacific BMW did an email showing a video of the problem for the tire to be replaced. In addition I received an email that my vehicle is ready. Awesome. What a big update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Jerry is the best! He works with you to find what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Service was quick and punctual. Employees were also very nice and the representative Justin Ko was very helpful with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

360 view was fixed, and both SB's applied. Thank You for the quick fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Fast quality service on time with video loaner car was brand new with no wait time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The Best sales team with The best sales manager ever! If anyone has an interest to purchase a BMW, I Will refer and recommend to the same sales Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Ara M. our sales associate made our experience one of the best for a car purchase. He was professional and not pushy making it even more enjoyable to give him the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Henry was terrific! However, it's very odd that you require a review to be at least 15 words long. All you're doing is discouraging short reviews.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Pacific BMW is pretty Great with their customer service. We had a pretty smooth buying experience here. Rene Karimyance was awesome and handled everything with an ease along with the management department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very patient and helpful and always responsive. Made the sale experience much easier and pleasant. Would definitely use them again and can’t thank them enough for all their assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

This is my 7 BMW bought from the same dealer, always offered the best service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Familiar and friendly. Video review being sent beforehand is very helpful. Will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

It’s quite fast and nice, I am satisfied with Manny’s patience and welcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Thank you for the Awesome Services in BMW Of Glendale.We do oil change. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Soron was fantastic and pleasure to deal with from the onset. Had a wonderful experience with the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

James always been so helpful when we get our cars from Pacific BMW. Isam in finance also explained every step and we were done so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

They did a great job with the work. But got it back later than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Rene was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He did not try to sell me a car, he showed the different options to me with in-depth knowledge on the differences between the 2 options. What I also really appreciated and made me choose Pacific BMW is the fact that they did not try to charge me a premium on the car because there was high demand and low supply, or a supposed discount for already being a BMW owner (which is in fact a discount on an additional premium that I had experienced in other BMW dealerships). Rene was very responsive. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Took my M4CS in for service recently and spoke with Henry Burmayan and Edgar Oganesyan, I am so great full for their service and level of quality, They go out of their way to make sure that their customers are more than satisfied. They understand what their customers and they make sure to satisfy them in any way possible. By far the best team I have been with Thank you Henry and Edgar for all your help Simply amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Jerry was great to work with, helped us wrap up all the numbers and paperwork very quickly, especially in light of the inventory shortages everyone’s been experiencing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The Sales and Finance Department personell that i worked with were upfront, accomodating and very easy to work with. Overall a very good and fruitful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The service department was extremely busy. Was very surprised by the turnaround. All employees were courteous and helpful. Had a loaner as requested. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great customer service and honest people. Never had a bad experience and I plan to lease all my cars through this dealership. Management there is very customer service focused.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Speedy service and great customer service = happy customer thanks pacific bmw

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Like always an excellent experience Great price for the oil change service with the special offer I received by email. Thank you to John Vazquez, Edgar Reyes and Pacific BMW Glendale Team

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review