Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Great customer service! Henry is always very friendly, attentive, and pays attention to details. He was able to get the service I needed done quickly and when I needed a loaner car he made the process super easy. I didn’t even have to go inside which is usually a longer process. Took only 5 minutes!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Serj is the Business Retail Manager there, so friendly, professional and knowledgeable on his job. Will definitely come back to him for my next BMW !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Very professional customer satisfaction. Very friendly polite and nice. The quality of work is high. The communication is smooth and Efficient. Highly recommend Pacific BMW for the service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

I have been a BMW owner for the past 20 years ( 5 series, X5, and M3). I have taken my car to several dealers for service in the past and have never written a review. The reason being I was neutral in the service I received. I decided to write a review this time because the service I received from the Advisor and the Technician was beyond my expectations. Specifically, Manny Cruz was very knowledgeable about the services needs of my M3 and was very responsive and proactive. In addition, Calvin Yun the technician who serviced my car knows what he is doing and did and excellent job evaluating the issues I noted and corrected them. For example, the noises I noted are all gone and the car drives great. I highly recommend Manny and Calvin at Pacific BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

I can’t say enough nice things about my total experience with Pacific BMW service center, in particular my service advisor Henry Burmayan. I was an unhappy customer at Beverly Hills BMW so I decided to give Pacific BMW a chance and hit a home run with that decision. From the moment I pulled up to the moment I pulled away, I felt taken care of and that I mattered. From getting a similar sized loaner vehicle, to the text message updates, to my general chit chat with Henry, I always had a smile on my face. I’m looking forward to my next service visit when it is needed and I would also like to bring my girlfriends lease vehicle in shortly to see about getting another new car for her. Thank you Henry and thank you Pacific BMW. Peter White

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Gilbert my service advisor ALWAYS does an AMAZING job every single time I go in! He’s the best! He’s the only reason I always and will continue to come back to Pacific BMW for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

I always appreciate getting a complimentary loaner car whenever l bring my car in for service. The service was done in a timely manner and I appreciate the free car wash as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Friendly environment, pleasant employees all around, starting from the first email, phone conversation, and in-person experience. Soran Hawlery and his team made my experience very smooth and easy. Very pleased with everyone Susan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

My wife and I purchased cars from Greg three years ago and as our leases were up we returned to get our next cars. Greg is attentive and takes the time to understand what we need and then provides great potential vehicles. He’s extremely personable and knowledgeable about the cars which makes the entire experience of car shopping a dream. This was our first time meeting Fernando but he is boisterous personality and eagerness to help was incredible and we’re happy we got to work with him as well. As long as Greg is with Pacific so will our family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review