Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I can gladly recommend Khachik (Chris) Keheyan as a client advisor at Pacific BMW. Chris was friendly, helpful, and down-to-earth. I found a pre-owned vehicle that had just been posted online at Pacific BMW, which is over 100 miles from my home. I was lucky enough that Chris answered my call about the vehicle, as he quickly sent me some photos and a video of the vehicle - before the website had even been updated. Chris kept in contact until the next day when I could make the drive to the dealer. Chris worked with me to reach a deal, and ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I trust my car for service with Pacific BMW specially Amie she is the best service advisor she knows about my car's what service need to be done more then my self .I have 2 BMW's X1 all services done with Pacific BMW i am very happy with their services and the quality also I feel very comfortable in dealership

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Incredibly quick and painless repair, with excellent customer service s My car was hit by a hit and run driver while parked. Luckily there was a witness there who got his plates, but the process of filing a police report, filing a claim with my insurance co, running his plates and identifying his insurance, filing a claim with his insurance, following up w detectives, etc was so tedious and stressful, especially cause I was working like 70+ hrs at the time, dealing w family stuff, and planning some destination trips as the best man of a wedding. When the insurance company ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Nelli has such a positive energy about her. She was so easy to work with. She went out of her way to get me the best deal on my car. She was very thoughtful, thorough and extremely professional. She will be my go-to Client Advisor for any future purchases I make with Pacific BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

We walked into the dealership and Nelli Baghdasaryan provided extremely excellent customer service. My kids in love with their car. Will definitely refer Nelli to every one in need of the vehicle. Nelli is the Best sales agent I had worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Outstanding Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Always done in a professional and personable manner. My car is taken care of expertly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Friendly dealership, Gilbert is my service advisor always and he always accommodates. I have been with him for years now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Galo and his crew are very professional and very knowledgeable. Excellent Service. Definitely my go to Service Center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Pacific BMW dealership is by far the best one. Best customer service, knowledgeable staff, courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you for your diligence and professionalism. Your hard work I'd appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

excellent service, clean areas customer oriented satisfaction great attitude friendly environment helpful safe and great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Justin is awesome took care the transaction really great. Hi liked the technology that sends you a video of the repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Super happy with the service, fast and reliable , Great customer service and most definitely awesome Staf. Thanks BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I love working with pacific bmw. They always go out of their way to help me with my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Excellent, fantastic, great, awesome, friendly, helpful, quality, customer service, fast, efficient, communication, wonderful, cheerful, exciting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Justin Ko is always GREAT. Very informative, professional, and courteous. I would recommend him to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Good services and friendly environment. The services advisor explained all the services items to me. Ease to book a services appointment. The appointment reminder is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Excellent service and repaired on time. Communication of repair status good and was able to pick up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I've been servicing all my BMw's here since 2006 with Marco. He always provide excellent service and customer service. We love coming back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Friendly and efficient service while I waited and got some work done in the lounge (wifi available, of course). My car came back really clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I've been servicing all my BMW's here since 2014. Excellent work repairs, precise maintenance (if anything additional, always openly discussed). Waiting time depending on type of work is within a reasonable time. Loaners availability are fairly good and follow up is satisfactory. Checkout process is contactless and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The best BMW service center in Southern California. Very fast and get it done properly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

My sales rep James could not have been more helpful. He was fantastic. Incredibly patient with answers to all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Good fast service would go back if I need work done on my vehicle. Excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

It was very nice experience. Everything was satisfactory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Thanks John I wait more than 4 hours . Its change my plan I was late at work Anyway allover was o k

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Service is relatively quick. I was there for an oil change. I waited in the lobby and was in and out within a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

These guys were very professional and great to work with! They were very accommodating with us, since we were driving back to Colorado with the car. It was a quick and easy process, which I very much appreciate. They will be getting more of our business in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Very officiant, professional and quick, I dropped my car the day before in afternoon and my car was ready next day morning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Excellent customer service... very quick and efficient! My Rep Aime was very kind, helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend Pacific BMW. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

My sales agent Neli was extremely fantastic to work with. She has a great attitude and was prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

I recently visited this dealer for a lease buyback, and Ray Davtyan was amazing! Raffi Ohanesian assisted, and he was super helpful. Thank you for the quick, friendly, and great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Good customer service at this dealership. I will definitely go back and also recommend thiem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Manny was an excellent service advisor. He explained what my warranty covers and what it doesn’t. Also quoted me fair prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Every services were perfect! I love Pacific BMW. Mr. Ko is always happy to serve his client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

It was a fast and easy. experience, they took care of all my car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Manny Cruz...PERIOD! From Day 1, he has been the professional service advisor I've been looking for. Many dealerships herd you like cattle and see you as a number in a long line of disgruntled drivers. Manny has made me feel special every visit and carries a cool and calm composure throughout the entire process. I don't know how he puts up with demanding customers like myself, but he does it with a smile. Ask for Manny Cruz if you expect exceptional service on your Bimmer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Excellent customer service. Punctual, courteous and friendly. Definitely recommend Pacific BMW service department. Just remember to make an appointment, they're always busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Easy pressure free experience. Gary was very helpful. The dealership was very clean & elegant. Definitely reduced inventory from past years, but still enough choices available. This is my 4th BMW purchase from Pacific BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I had a quick and easy experience! My experience with Henry at Bmw of Pacific was beyond exceptional. I dropped off my car for a recall and had a few other issues and Henry said everything will be taken care of. They provided me with a loaner car and i was very happy with the service overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Fast, prompt customer service with much friendly staff who made the service process easy and convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Gilbert as always is on top of everything. He provides superior services. Pacific BMW always provides excellent customer service. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Fast efficient and professional kept us updated and gave accurate time frame for the service would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

My service and service writer Manny is great!!! Can always count on him for quick reliable service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

There was good communication regarding service and the status of service, clean dealership, appreciated UBER transportation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Totally satisfied they got me in and out and took care of all my concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The service provided by Pacific BMW is excellent, I even recommend Mr. Galo, a person who treats his clients with great respect and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Good service. So friendly service and informative and helping great .pretty convenient location to avess

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I really appreciated the speed at which Pacific BMW repaired on my X5. My service advisor is always there for me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Seems like there has been a lot of improvements lately. Dealership has started to use the power and convenience of technology to streamline the entire experience. Things like paying your balance from home before you pick up your car. Everything was so smooth and friendly. Manny did a great job by making the entire process painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Outstanding customer service. Knowledgeable and professional stuff. Fast and easy process. I’ll recommend Pacific BMW to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Service rep Gilbert Pogosyan was terrific -- courteous, efficient, informative, and very responsive in helping me with a substantial number of repairs needed on my Z4.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Excelente servicio y atencion del personal, se debe mejorar la calidad de lavado y limpieza en la entrega de lo vehiculos

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Outstanding and professional service for over 25 years and taking care of our 19 BMW’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Excellent experience with servicing my car at the dealership on the day of my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Excelent customer service and professionalism which surpasses my expectations Very happy with Pacific BMW and thankful to have you taking care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

All employees were professional, friendly and did their best in answering questions and providing options. Arthur and Lucy did an excellent job in helping with selection and purchase of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Galo is my service advisor for many years and he is absolutely tops in helping me. He is courteous, always helpful and tops in customer service. He is the only one that I would use as my service advisor. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Very professional and easy experience. I appreciate the preparation from the entire Pacific BMW team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Outstanding customer service. Knowledgeable personal, fast and professional. I will recommend Pacific BMW to everyone who is looking for outstanding crevice and best prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Excellent customer service skills! Will definitely recommend. Ask for Gilbert, and he will take care of the rest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

They were extremely accommodating and quick! Ara was able to get me on my way in less than 90 mins. Got a good deal too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Very satisfied with the overall experience and the prompt timing of getting my car back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Pleased with the service from Amie, my car was returned will all the services completed I just had one hiccup where one of my mirrors were scuffed but Amie assured me I can bring it back for the mark to be removed. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great service, fast, professional! Everyone here is courteous and so helpful. I am definitely bringing my car back next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The video footage of the inspection that was sent was a great feature! Sevak(Henry) was also very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Always a great service when I come in. Always taken cared of and plenty of kind faces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Linda was very helpful from the very start. Texts along the way were appreciated. Vanessa was great also. The work was done much more quickly than I expected. I was greeted by a friendly young man on the main showroom floor when I came to pick up my vehicle. The only unpleasant experience was the man sitting at the desk when it came time to pay the bill. He was unfriendly and only said these three things: what is your phone number, and sign here for two separate signatures. That was it. Never even looked up. No greeting and no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

All services were awesome! Very nice customer service. Quick and accurate. Will recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The representative I had was taking great care of me and everyone is so kind and friendly...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Amie Gasabyan is wonderful to work with. She's professional, courteous and prompt. She also knows her stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional. I was given accurate information an my expectorations were met, I will return for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Quick, easy and convenient!! Amie is the best service rep and she always does an incredible job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Very kind and professional employees helped answer all my questions, addressed all my concerned and returned my calls and texts promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

The representative I had was taking great care of me. He e answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Manny was a delight to work with. I do think my brakes aren't fully serviced yet and I may need to reach back with the dealership but as far as customer support I think this dealership performs better than others that I have been to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Very friendly, efficient, and helpful staff. Vehicle maintenance and tire replacement was done in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Henry was very friendly and clear communication. He was helpful and good service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Sam was very helpful! And got me the car of my dreams! He’s really great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Clean, prompt, and organized. I’ve used this dealership for several years and have had a good experience throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

i was impressed by the true application of the term "teaming," which made the process flow in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I always get thorough service consistently with friendly/competent check list that resonates well with me,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very friendly atmosphere and really nice and fast customer service. Henry Burmayan has a very kind and knowledgeable approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent service and very communicative regarding the status of my vehicle. A seamless and consistent positive experience. I've been a customer of Pacific BMW for many years and they always do an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent service good quality work the job was done in same day the advisor is very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent and quick service. They always pick up the phone and answer all my questions in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Always a professional experience. The service agents are so courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Customer service was phenomenal! Friendly staff made the entire experience a joy. Inventory was great. After looking around at other dealerships we were pleased to see a great selection of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

It is a delight to work with Amie. Standard service and drop off and pick up were very efficient. The Loaner car was so helpful and my car was washed when I picked it up. Only complaint . . . still no doughnuts. Love working with Pacific BMW.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review