How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1814 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Celia D., Trousdale Estates, CA 24 Feb 2016
The costumer service of this place Is amazing, before To find this place I have dealed with a lot of dishonest car sellers I am So HAPPY I found them They were fast And very arranging And their entire team really Make you feel special I Will defenetly go Back there for MY next purchase.
5 rate
Yelp
Johnny C., Los Angeles, CA 17 Mar 2015
Awesome Experience... the BestAsk for Sean (610)Very knowledgeable and PoeticDoesn't insist unlike other salesmanCouldn't tell he works for BMWJust a guy who knows a lot about cars.We were comparing other cars at one point talking aboutOther brands.NO BS.. Just straight up spill about the carM4.. wh...at a car.. SorryIts beyond just a car.. Its a Machine to be driven..Going to order mine soon.. Black on Black..*** MANUAL *** Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Victor 28 Nov 2015
I received a very good deal on my new BMW. The purchase process was very quick and streaght forward. Thank you Pacific BMW.
5 rate
Cars.com
SHERLYNCLARIDGE70 11 Mar 2019
From start to finish, Manny was excellent to work with. Amazing in fact! My 2019 BMWX3 had extensive rodent damage under the hood...the engine light kept coming on and was running hot and the fan was over working. He kept in touch along the way! Thanks Manny! You are the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
rcollins1 22 Oct 2014
Nick Botana was the best.Great experience I will be back for my next BMW.
5 rate
Edmunds
vincentsofa 16 Jan 2019
What service from Danny! He gave me a new BMW loaner car X3 service was done in two hours amazing! I have owned 20 cars in my life this was by far the best service I have ever had!
5 rate
DealerRater
PAULA11 31 Jan 2019
We live in San Diego, but found the car we really wanted on the Internet, at Pacific BMW in Glendale. All the arrangements for our lease were made over the phone. Papers were overnighted to us, the instructions were kept clear and simple, and my husband drove up on his first day off to pick up the... car. Our salesman, Luke Latham, was so helpful through the entire process. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JUAN CARLOS H., Pasadena, CA 16 Mar 2015
I went this morning to do an errant with the human resources people...the crew at the service drive welcomed me with a great interest and eternal smiles...you guys make me feel so good all day long!...thank you for helping me this morning! I love you guys!PS: I love my 1994 BMW 525I too...great car ...! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Donald Williams 26 Nov 2015
Great job all was perfect excellent service very professional nice people
5 rate
Cars.com
frank@dolan-group.com 11 Mar 2019
Fast and pleasant service....very helpful. Honest details of the financing deal of the BMW. Clear explaining of the auto lease terms. thank you Frank Perez
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call