How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1726 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
phan_lu 23 Mar 2019
I had an 8 a.m. appointment and was out in 10 minutes. Got Uber rides home and back. Car came back nice and clean. Great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Love my 128i convertible!! 23 Mar 2019
My service advisor, Galo Mora, makes the process of having my car repaired/maintained so easy. I also very much appreciate the loaners provided by Pacific BMW.
5 rate
DealerRater
leedoulis 22 Mar 2019
We bought a Certified BMW and extended our warranty. We wanted to make sure if anything was wrong we had it taken care of before the warranty expired. Been dealing with Henry (service department) for almost a year now. He is patient, caring, helpful and overall an awesome guy! He truly is a plea...sure to deal with and always greets me with a great big smile. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Pacific BMW. It's guys like Henry that keep us a BMW family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
krishtian.peralta 22 Mar 2019
They did my 50k service on my car Great service fast and easy honest service consultant got my car washed inside and out not All BMW do that any more thanks Pacific BMW especially to Henrry
5 rate
DealerRater
MARTELLB4 22 Mar 2019
As denoted by the title, this is my second transaction with this dealership with both occasions Pacific BMW worked hard to maintain and earn my business. I shopped aggressively to get the best price on my vehicle and both times this dealership provided the best price as well as knowledgeable servic...e. They made sure they were on the same page as me since I generated the build specs for my new 2019 X5 xDrive 50i M Sport with nearly every box checked. Same approach I took for my 2016 X5 with the same results. Once the deal was struck, they provided accurate information to track my order and provided more insightful order status anytime I requested. They were always available to help me and provide top notch service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
georgepitsos7 22 Mar 2019
Dealt with my problem immediately No questions asked Solved it Happy customer I really liked the video send to me explaining service procedures and repairs
5 rate
DealerRater
MCOLLINS7 22 Mar 2019
My 2018 330e is my 5th BMW, and all have been serviced at Pacific BMW. The whole process, from scheduling the appointment to driving out, was efficient and courteous. My service person, Remy Carretero, was particularly outstanding. He knew I was waiting for the car, so he made an extra effort to ...streamline everything to keep my wait to a minimum. He, and the service department, texted me with updates periodically. I assume the service required disconnecting the battery. Since then, I have not been able to have the car pair with my iPhone in a Bluetooth connection. Remy made suggestions, but so far I'm still getting "Connection Unsuccessful." That's a bit annoying, but I don't think it's Pacific BMW's fault. I hope the construction is completed soon. The current waiting area is not nearly as comfortable or work friendly as the former one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shawnuff 22 Mar 2019
Car was serviced in a timely manner. Good dealings with all the employees. (And here are extra words to fill up my review of this service.)
5 rate
DealerRater
sjgrupe 22 Mar 2019
Im an Airline Captain. I flew out from Viegini to buy my wife a 2016 550i cpo for her Birthday. The car is exactly what she wanted. The whole process could not have gone smoother or better. Serj handled it all like the Professional he is. Next step is shipping it back to Virginia and Im sure tha...t will go just as smooth! Thank you Pacific BMW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jreldred2 22 Mar 2019
As usual excellent service in a timely manner. Needed only an oil change but the tech found that brakes were needed and replaced them as they were still under warranty. Very grateful!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call