How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
analynla 14 Jan 2019
Galo is very thorough and explained everything in detail. I appreciate it! Car rental/availability is very convenient. Very clean facility. I will definitely going back to this Service Center.
4 rate
DealerRater
jcho1225 07 Jan 2019
I had to wait a bit with my 3 year old son to see Manny but once it was my turn, his service was impeccable. Took care of everything the car needed and knowing that I was struggling to keep my little guy occupied, he gave him a bmw toy car and that really showed his costumer service level. He reall...y took great care of us all around. I would highly recommend Manny and this location. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
BIGWEN1 04 Jan 2019
The Service Department at Pacific is Great always has been as long as I have been going. The Issue and the remaining issue is still the (The Repair Techs) and at time the very poor service. I when in for a recall service and when the work was done (as stated by the the techs) the work was not check...ed because the unit did not work as it did when I brought it in. I had to turn around and bring it back and wait around 1 hour for them to fix what every they did not fix the first and did (not test their repair) when they (the techs) where done. (Pacific needs to have better overview and one on one talks with all the techs and not just working on car to get a pay check yes I know the more cars you do the more money they (techs) make. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
shannonrs 31 Dec 2018
Pros- the app makes it easy to book service for your vehicle. Con - good thing the app is good because I played phone tag with reaching anyone live to schedule service and was unsuccessful. Service took about three hours and they offered to take me to the mall while I waited which was nice. One ov...erall Con with BMW compares to Audi, who I leased two vehicles with prior: they had my ex husbands name and contact info for some reason eventhough I never supplied it to them and it caused them to contact him several times which was a) embarrassing b) odd violation of privacy c) caused me to miss communication to set up my automatically payment which resulted in a late payment on my lease, which I would have never done otherwise. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
sallycase 28 Dec 2018
The price is not so great but the craftsmanship of BMW is unparalleled and Ron Rodillas really went out of his way to make sure I get the greatest deal, and Arthur is awesome, he deserves a raise and a bonus!
4 rate
DealerRater
CRAIG.COX 26 Dec 2018
This is my second purchase with Pacific BMW. Between the online inventory and representative it was easy to find the car I was looking for at a good price.
4 rate
DealerRater
jac162 24 Dec 2018
On time and always kept me in the loop for what service needed to be done. Clear, precise communication and courteous. Helpful and no upsells!
4 rate
DealerRater
kurtis.kishi 21 Dec 2018
Overall customer service was good and the repair was covered under warranty. Diagnostics took a long time and repairs took a while. Electronic issue. Door handles containing electronics had to be replaced. Friendly staff. Amie Gasabayan is an attentive service person.
4 rate
Cars.com
bimmer kids 15 Dec 2018
Emilio is our go to guy. We've bought our second Bimmer through him. Second time was difficult because of back and forth with Finance dept.
4 rate
Cars.com
bimmer kids 15 Dec 2018
Emilio is our go to guy. We've bought our second Bimmer through him. Second time was difficult because of back and forth with Finance dept.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call