How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
88 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MHANASSAB 22 Mar 2019
I had a 10:15 appointment. i was 5 mins early. they made me wait ONE Hour to get my loaner car and leave. What is the point of an appointment if you get there and still have to wait one hour to get your loaner car and leave. I was literally there until 11:15am. Huge waste of my time. The people a...re great. I have been working with Gilbert for some years now and he is a superb service representative. I have a great relationship with Lori Kizirian. She has sold me a number of cars and I trust her without a doubt. I am just disappointed that the people handling the loaner car were so bad about the handoff time of getting me in and out of there. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
loreramo 15 Mar 2019
Good service received. A little long waiting to get my car back once I closed out but I would recommend service. Took me 45 minutes
4 rate
DealerRater
wizsteve 07 Mar 2019
Service was done very satisfactory. Sal the service manager was very helpful. I had to call the service writer to know the status of the my car instead of him calling me.
4 rate
DealerRater
simonmarcus1212 05 Mar 2019
Great selection of vehicles! Serg Guedikian is very professional! His assistant Paul equally so! Dealership as a whole can work on improving post sale experience... or maybe more so in used vehicles post sales!
4 rate
DealerRater
jtantoco 28 Feb 2019
Pros: - Manny, the Service Coordinator/Technician was wonderful to work with. He was very thorough in explaining what I needed and when I would need to come back in, how to check if I'd need servicing, etc. Cons: - The email I received from Pacific BMW was quite misleading. I got an email with the... subject line "Service Due Soon" which is what prompted me to schedule routine maintenance. Turned out, I had come way too early based on the details shows in the My Vehicle section of my computer. - When I received the text message saying my car was ready to pick up, I went to the service area but did not see my car there. It took roughly 30 minutes for it to actually come out from the service area. I wouldn't have minded waiting another 30 mins inside but to send a text saying it was ready for pick up when it would have taken another 30 minutes is ridiculous. I didn't know if I should wait it out (if it would only take another 5 mins) or if I should go back in. Your messaging system needs to be more accurate so people don't waste their time. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
jtantoco 28 Feb 2019
Pros: - Manny, the Service Coordinator/Technician was wonderful to work with. He was very thorough in explaining what I needed and when I would need to come back in, how to check if I'd need servicing, etc. Cons: - The email I received from Pacific BMW was quite misleading. I got an email with... the subject line "Service Due Soon" which is what prompted me to schedule routine maintenance. Turned out, I had come way too early based on the details shows in the My Vehicle section of my computer. - When I received the text message saying my car was ready to pick up, I went to the service area but did not see my car there. It took roughly 30 minutes for it to actually come out from the service area. I wouldn't have minded waiting another 30 mins inside but to send a text saying it was ready for pick up when it would have taken another 30 minutes is ridiculous. I didn't know if I should wait it out (if it would only take another 5 mins) or if I should go back in. Your messaging system needs to be more accurate so people don't waste their time. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
JOELLAVA 25 Feb 2019
I came in with a long list of fixes for my car, which I bought used and the warranty is soon to expire. They dealt with every fix and gave me a loaner. Unfortunately, some of the fixes were not addressed, so I returned my car and got a loaner again. They never argued with me, and they made a poin...t to make sure the incomplete fixes were good this time. I don't ask for perfection, i ask for accountability, and they were very accountable and professional about it. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
JOELLAVA 25 Feb 2019
I came in with a long list of fixes for my car, which I bought used and the warranty is soon to expire. They dealt with every fix and gave me a loaner. Unfortunately, some of the fixes were not addressed, so I returned my car and got a loaner again. They never argued with me, and they made a poin...t to make sure the incomplete fixes were good this time. I don't ask for perfection, i ask for accountability, and they were very accountable and professional about it. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
jamilmattar84 25 Feb 2019
Service is very good and fast, staff are friendly and helpful, Marco Fausto was very helpful and professional, i would come back for more service.
4 rate
DealerRater
ccostine 25 Feb 2019
They treat customers well, everyone is very nice and Manny was upfront with everything and very personable. Only issue is I came in at 9:15 am for a basic service and oil change and by 10:40 am I was still waiting for my loaner car. Should it take over an hour to drop a car off and get a loaner?... This was a basic service, nothing out of the ordinary and it took that long??? Lots of cars go through there so it’s busy but still, I find that unacceptable. I think the folks who work there are nothing but respectful but I really couldn’t believe it took that long. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call