How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1828 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kris K 18 Mar 2019
As usual Pacific BMW and our service adviser, Narek Petrosian, come through with great service and care. The improvements done recently to make it easier for the customer to communicate/get status of job being done and drop off and pick-up our car has been fantastic. Everyone in the customer service... area goes above and beyond to make sure the process is moving along fast. It is truly a pleasure to have a dealership that treats us as family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LYTEBRITE 18 Mar 2019
Marco is what you want from a Service Advisor. I keep coming back to Pac BMW Svc because of him. The service team also did outstanding work on my car and it drives great.
5 rate
DealerRater
allenma 18 Mar 2019
Came in with a leaking wind noise for my 335i. Service took time and effort just to find the root cause of the problem, and was able to fix promptly. Very satisfied with the result and the leisure of the courtesy vehicle provided.
5 rate
DealerRater
talyasoualy 18 Mar 2019
We love Pacific BMW and their friendly staff. Narek is awsome at the service department, he’s professional and knowledgeable! We get the best service from him. Thank you Narek!
5 rate
DealerRater
sharahmed 18 Mar 2019
Greg Poland was amazing to deal with. He was responsive, fair, and very knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Took 15 mins to close the deal
5 rate
DealerRater
mishellehovhannisyan 18 Mar 2019
My car shopping experience couldn’t be any easier. Andy is very professional, his customer service was excellent and the entire team was very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend his expertise to anyone in the market for a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
liaboz 18 Mar 2019
It's hard to find good service advisors and mine - Manuel Cruz - is top notch. The appointment was professional, thorough and he answered and advised me on all of my questions. Five stars!
5 rate
DealerRater
barry90039 18 Mar 2019
Good Service Associates are to be treasured and Amie Gasabyan is one of those. She is knowledgeable, frank, honest and fair. There is no bullsh*t when dealing with Amie and for that I am very grateful.
5 rate
DealerRater
KHOSROVIAN 18 Mar 2019
The level of service given by Pacific BMW is extremely professional and wonderful. My service adviser Henry is very professional and courteous to all our needs. He is truly a great asset to the company.
5 rate
DealerRater
cocoabeans2 16 Mar 2019
For the past 16 years have had car serviced here. Never had a problem that was not taken care of thoroughly. Now continuing on with my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call