How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1468 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
analynla 14 Jan 2019
Galo is very thorough and explained everything in detail. I appreciate it! Car rental/availability is very convenient. Very clean facility. I will definitely going back to this Service Center.
4 rate
DealerRater
juan100k 14 Jan 2019
Easy, nice people fast service. Enjoy the environment. Thanks a million I will come back again. Staff smiling. I was sent on uber and pick up too. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
michelle 14 Jan 2019
The service experience was amazing. My service Advisor Narek was fantastic. He was professional, knowledgeable and communicated excellently. The drop off was easy. An uber was provided for me to get to work and picked me up to get my car. It was a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
WED_II 14 Jan 2019
I have had my car serviced at Pacific BMW for many years and they have consistently delivered great service, value and workmanship. An excellent dealer in my books!
5 rate
Cars.com
gloriasliao 14 Jan 2019
Henry sets up the loaner before I brought in the car for service; The vehicle is clean & ready 30 minutes after I text ahead the time when it's ready to pick up. Great & efficient service!
5 rate
Cars.com
analynla 14 Jan 2019
Galo is very thorough and explained everything in detail. I appreciate it! Car rental/availability is very convenient. Very clean facility. I will definitely going back to this Service Center.
5 rate
Cars.com
juan100k 14 Jan 2019
Easy, nice people fast service. Enjoy the environment. Thanks a million I will come back again. Staff smiling. I was sent on uber and pick up too. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
michelle 14 Jan 2019
The service experience was amazing. My service Advisor Narek was fantastic. He was professional, knowledgeable and communicated excellently. The drop off was easy. An uber was provided for me to get to work and picked me up to get my car. It was a great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
WED_II 14 Jan 2019
I have had my car serviced at Pacific BMW for many years and they have consistently delivered great service, value and workmanship. An excellent dealer in my books!
5 rate
DealerRater
gloriasliao 14 Jan 2019
Henry sets up the loaner before I brought in the car for service; The vehicle is clean & ready 30 minutes after I text ahead the time when it's ready to pick up. Great & efficient service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call