How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1828 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cerock3 19 Mar 2019
This was my first visit to Pacific BMW. I arrived on time for my appointment and they were ready to go,. I was received by the team, dropped my car off and my car was serviced- they were super professional, super attentive took care of everything (including my key fob battery), gave great service, ...the kind of experience you expect from BMW. Even after my service I had questions - I reached out to Remi Carretero, with a few questions post service he promptly answered! . I had previously visited a different BMW service center and showroom and those folks could learn lot on our customer service and customer care from Pacific BMW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
annahuh 18 Mar 2019
Overall good. Specially Marco was Nice, kind, professional & Excellent. My car had several warning pop-ups before I went there. Now everything looks okay. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
gvardanyan 18 Mar 2019
My car was serviced in less than two hours. The staff were also very fast in processing and providing a loaner car. Thanks very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
dscaramangas 18 Mar 2019
I had a great experience, from the time the time I called to inquire about the care I was interested in, to purchasing the car. Frank is sales was very helpful and knowledgeable. I did not have a good experience at another BMW dealership and am glad that I made the drive out to Pacific BMV
5 rate
DealerRater
09050905 18 Mar 2019
Very friendly staff generally from beginning to end. My service adviser was very good in explaining things to me and making sure I was taken care of.
5 rate
DealerRater
cytibbs 18 Mar 2019
The team was very friendly, transparent, and clear with us. Love the car so far. Depending on the next three years you may have new BMW customer for a long time going forward!
5 rate
DealerRater
vahe.v 18 Mar 2019
I went in for several recalls and got a loner car. Everything was ready to go when I got there. Gilbert took me in his office and 5 min later we were done and I was driving away in a beautiful loaner BMW. The next day car was ready and same thing....writhin 5 min I was out of there.
5 rate
DealerRater
MALLEEN 18 Mar 2019
Manny is a great service advisor. Pacific BMW is a great dealership. Serena is so friendly. Everyone makes you feel like you're a valued customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
OSCARMRUIZ 18 Mar 2019
Galo was helpful and efficient. He explained everything clearly and demonstrated excellent costumer service. I will definitely comeback to service my car in the near future.
5 rate
DealerRater
JAYKHARATIAN 18 Mar 2019
Henry is great, always keeping me in the loop. He is very friendly, and tries to get me in and out the door as soon as possible
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call