How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1468 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
j12345 16 Jan 2019
I rated 5 stars because of Steven. only person I had contact with and only person id go back to. “I’m here to help people buy their cars, not sell them a car” -steven
5 rate
DealerRater
ROLANDCOWBOY 16 Jan 2019
Everything went well, extremely happy with everything and everyone at BMW. I will definitely come back again. Have a wonderful happy new year. God is great!
5 rate
DealerRater
LACEUSA 16 Jan 2019
for the past 29 years I have had my cars serviced @ Pacific BMW, as always Mr. Galo Mora was very efficient, helpful & friendly. He had the car FIXED,washed & ready within 5 hours. Thank you Galo
5 rate
DealerRater
misslarajones 16 Jan 2019
I've had not one issue with bringing in my CPO X1 for service. Everyone has been the best in communication in regards to repair times. Thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
vincentsofa 16 Jan 2019
What service from Danny! He gave me a new BMW loaner car X3 service was done in two hours amazing! I have owned 20 cars in my life this was by far the best service I have ever had!
5 rate
Cars.com
BMWM3C 16 Jan 2019
We bought another BMW after having such a great service experience with Marco over the last 12 years on another BMW. We took delivery of the X2 and it had a problem with not working with BMW Connected, the BMW SOS and the Apple Car Play we ordered. It took them longer than expected to solve someth...ing that should have been working at delivery but things seem to be fine now and Marco and team were great to work with as always. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
j12345 16 Jan 2019
I rated 5 stars because of Steven. only person I had contact with and only person id go back to. "I'm here to help people buy their cars, not sell them a car" -steven
5 rate
Cars.com
ROLANDCOWBOY 16 Jan 2019
Everything went well, extremely happy with everything and everyone at BMW. I will definitely come back again. Have a wonderful happy new year. God is great!
5 rate
Cars.com
LACEUSA 16 Jan 2019
for the past 29 years I have had my cars serviced @ Pacific BMW, as always Mr. Galo Mora was very efficient, helpful & friendly. He had the car FIXED,washed & ready within 5 hours. Thank you Galo
5 rate
Cars.com
misslarajones 16 Jan 2019
I've had not one issue with bringing in my CPO X1 for service. Everyone has been the best in communication in regards to repair times. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call