How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1828 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
georgepitsos7 22 Mar 2019
Dealt with my problem immediately No questions asked Solved it Happy customer I really liked the video send to me explaining service procedures and repairs
5 rate
DealerRater
MCOLLINS7 22 Mar 2019
My 2018 330e is my 5th BMW, and all have been serviced at Pacific BMW. The whole process, from scheduling the appointment to driving out, was efficient and courteous. My service person, Remy Carretero, was particularly outstanding. He knew I was waiting for the car, so he made an extra effort to ...streamline everything to keep my wait to a minimum. He, and the service department, texted me with updates periodically. I assume the service required disconnecting the battery. Since then, I have not been able to have the car pair with my iPhone in a Bluetooth connection. Remy made suggestions, but so far I'm still getting "Connection Unsuccessful." That's a bit annoying, but I don't think it's Pacific BMW's fault. I hope the construction is completed soon. The current waiting area is not nearly as comfortable or work friendly as the former one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shawnuff 22 Mar 2019
Car was serviced in a timely manner. Good dealings with all the employees. (And here are extra words to fill up my review of this service.)
5 rate
DealerRater
sjgrupe 22 Mar 2019
Im an Airline Captain. I flew out from Viegini to buy my wife a 2016 550i cpo for her Birthday. The car is exactly what she wanted. The whole process could not have gone smoother or better. Serj handled it all like the Professional he is. Next step is shipping it back to Virginia and Im sure tha...t will go just as smooth! Thank you Pacific BMW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jreldred2 22 Mar 2019
As usual excellent service in a timely manner. Needed only an oil change but the tech found that brakes were needed and replaced them as they were still under warranty. Very grateful!
5 rate
DealerRater
satisfied customer 22 Mar 2019
Remy was friendly and helpful and made the process very easy. He kept in touch to let me know the status of the work and responded quickly to my questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
fvaldez23 21 Mar 2019
It was a pleasure working with Ronald. He promptly answered my questions either via text or a phone call. He managed to prepare everything ahead of time, so when I arrived at the dealership, the paperwork and the vehicle were ready to go. Even with him having to redo the credit app, which was a mist...ake on my part, I was in and out in about an hour. I drove from Orange County and the experience and professionalism on his behave were definitely worth it. Looking forward to working with him again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
YOONINPASADENA 19 Mar 2019
Amie Gasbyan was nice and helped me a lot and when I got a loan car and returned the car, other workers were nice. Everybody was nice and kind.
5 rate
DealerRater
DOEMURPHY 19 Mar 2019
Thank you BMW for always being so dependable! Galo Mora is the best service advisor I've ever met and I am so grateful to him every time he helps me drop off/ service and pickup. Solid Five Stars all the way around!
5 rate
DealerRater
jcoury62 19 Mar 2019
The only exception is I had to wait 20+ minutes in the lounge area from the time my car was ready until they brought it down to me. This seemed excessive since there were only 2 other people in the waiting area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call