How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1468 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
amirzabegian77 17 Jan 2019
I took in my car for a scheduled maintanance and a couple small issues that I wanted checked out. My service advisor was Narek, he's one of the best service advisors I've ever dealt with at any dealer not just BMW. He's very knowledgeable of the cars and answered all of my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
akamomo 17 Jan 2019
Pacific BMW is the top shop in LA. Have confidence that you are ensuring the best deal and best experience you can have and look no further. Greg Poland for your purchase or lease, hands down. Only when you're ready to go and just want a no BS, lean and easy experience. The whole place supports him ...like the rockstar that he is. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
animarabyan 17 Jan 2019
Narek provided excellent service from beginning to end. Very polite, informative and knowledgeable. Did not have to wait long. Drive up check in was also quick and easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
PTRENDACOSTA 17 Jan 2019
Everyone was very accommodating although car seats and trunk were not fully cleaned. Wait at check in was a little long. But Natek was very good
4 rate
Cars.com
p_steskal 17 Jan 2019
Great service from drop off to pick up. Service was performed as expected and the car was ready by the time promised. A highly efficient service center.
5 rate
Cars.com
uceegr8 17 Jan 2019
Good morning Henry Burmayan, Just wanted to take this time to thank you for providing truly exceptional service yesterday Jan. 15, 2019. I really do appreciate great service and Pacific BMW did not disappoint. You demonstrated superb professionalism from the minute I arrived and when I picked up my... car. And you responded promptly to my request for updates. Again I thank you for providing such great service. When a person provides exceptional service like you, people remember and will revisit your dealership. Keep up the good work. Regards, Uber Camberos. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AGHABABYANASHOT 17 Jan 2019
Great customer service! Whole process took less than an hour. Got approved fast with no hassle. No stress paperwork. Second time buying from BMW pacific.
5 rate
Cars.com
juddbloch 17 Jan 2019
I've been going there for several years, mainly because of Amie Gasabyan. She's my BMW adviser. I like BMWs. Beyond that I don't know too much about cars. But she does. She's a serious straight-shooter and treats me like a friend and valued client every time I see her--which isn't all that often. Th...e car runs really well. Edgar Ognesyan, the manager, is also a very fair and decent guy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
vincentsofa 16 Jan 2019
What service from Danny! He gave me a new BMW loaner car X3 service was done in two hours amazing! I have owned 20 cars in my life this was by far the best service I have ever had!
5 rate
DealerRater
BMWM3C 16 Jan 2019
We bought another BMW after having such a great service experience with Marco over the last 12 years on another BMW. We took delivery of the X2 and it had a problem with not working with BMW Connected, the BMW SOS and the Apple Car Play we ordered. It took them longer than expected to solve someth...ing that should have been working at delivery but things seem to be fine now and Marco and team were great to work with as always. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call