How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1828 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Freddy Ramirez 25 Mar 2019
I have been servicing all my BMW's in this service center since 2013. Quick check-in, precise maintenance follow up, accurate work performed, waiting time as expected and impeccable check-out process. BMW appreciates my time.!
5 rate
DealerRater
Farid 25 Mar 2019
I Just my leased my BMW from Pacific BMW. The sales experience with Greg Poland and his associate Fernando Martinez was so easy that I did not even shop anywhere else when I was in the market for a vehicle. Fair price, honest, constant follow-ups, excellent customer service, and I feel valued as VIP... Client. I live a couple of miles away from another BMW dealership, but I drove over 24 miles away to Pacific BMW for everything because the experience is so civilized! Keep up the excellent work. I cannot reiterate enough what an awesome experience it is to work with Greg Poland and his associate, Fernando. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alan S Gutman 25 Mar 2019
The service department operates like a well oiled machine, totally befitting and consistent with the BMW brand which it serves. Other dealerships could learn from this one.
5 rate
DealerRater
judycaz 24 Mar 2019
This is my second service since I purchase my vehicle. The appt was for 1:15ph and my car was ready by 4:00. I was give a loaner car and was very happy with the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
phan_lu 23 Mar 2019
I had an 8 a.m. appointment and was out in 10 minutes. Got Uber rides home and back. Car came back nice and clean. Great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Love my 128i convertible!! 23 Mar 2019
My service advisor, Galo Mora, makes the process of having my car repaired/maintained so easy. I also very much appreciate the loaners provided by Pacific BMW.
5 rate
DealerRater
leedoulis 22 Mar 2019
We bought a Certified BMW and extended our warranty. We wanted to make sure if anything was wrong we had it taken care of before the warranty expired. Been dealing with Henry (service department) for almost a year now. He is patient, caring, helpful and overall an awesome guy! He truly is a plea...sure to deal with and always greets me with a great big smile. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Pacific BMW. It's guys like Henry that keep us a BMW family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MHANASSAB 22 Mar 2019
I had a 10:15 appointment. i was 5 mins early. they made me wait ONE Hour to get my loaner car and leave. What is the point of an appointment if you get there and still have to wait one hour to get your loaner car and leave. I was literally there until 11:15am. Huge waste of my time. The people a...re great. I have been working with Gilbert for some years now and he is a superb service representative. I have a great relationship with Lori Kizirian. She has sold me a number of cars and I trust her without a doubt. I am just disappointed that the people handling the loaner car were so bad about the handoff time of getting me in and out of there. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
krishtian.peralta 22 Mar 2019
They did my 50k service on my car Great service fast and easy honest service consultant got my car washed inside and out not All BMW do that any more thanks Pacific BMW especially to Henrry
5 rate
DealerRater
MARTELLB4 22 Mar 2019
As denoted by the title, this is my second transaction with this dealership with both occasions Pacific BMW worked hard to maintain and earn my business. I shopped aggressively to get the best price on my vehicle and both times this dealership provided the best price as well as knowledgeable servic...e. They made sure they were on the same page as me since I generated the build specs for my new 2019 X5 xDrive 50i M Sport with nearly every box checked. Same approach I took for my 2016 X5 with the same results. Once the deal was struck, they provided accurate information to track my order and provided more insightful order status anytime I requested. They were always available to help me and provide top notch service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call