How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1633 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ALFRED213 18 Feb 2019
Newly leased vehicle was in need of service and Henry from the service department went above and beyond to meet our needs. He is very considerate, respectful, and knowledgeable. Many thanks to him and the team he works with for a perfect customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
AutoGoldenQueen 18 Feb 2019
I think the most point is good deal which every customer looking for. This dealer with no trick, and best price gave me Courage to sign the paper. I am so happy and thankful.
5 rate
DealerRater
jgundry 18 Feb 2019
From the moment I set foot at the dealer to the the sales process and all the way to the financing was a great experience. Everyone there was so friendly and accommodating. Pacific BMW is really the best dealership around!.
5 rate
DealerRater
danielandalon 18 Feb 2019
Although I waited a little longer than I expected, the service is always great, your team is attentive and the coffee and snacks make a the the visits to a service appointment tolerable.
5 rate
DealerRater
pkrmo 16 Feb 2019
I always get a Great customer service at Pacific BMW service center and my car has being washed all the time. Quick service with a loaner vehicle. Thank you !
5 rate
Cars.com
pkrmo 16 Feb 2019
I always get a Great customer service at Pacific BMW service center and my car has being washed all the time. Quick service with a loaner vehicle. Thank you !
5 rate
DealerRater
chris.conte 15 Feb 2019
Everyone was very professional and friendly and my vehicle was handled in a timely manner and I was finished at the exact time given at checking in. Amazing team.
5 rate
Cars.com
MICHELLEGARO 15 Feb 2019
My service visit with Danny was great. He addressed all of my concerns and took care of everything. He stayed in touch with me, made sure I was in & out fast, and didn't make me feel rushed when I listed issues I was experiencing with the vehicle. A great visit, thank you. Also, I don't remember her... name but the gal who was handling the cars as we drove in was fabulous. Great customer service skills & very personalable! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BB 15 Feb 2019
Your service was efficient and convenient. The service team was extremely professional, helpful, and very courteous, and all of my questions and concerns were handled.
5 rate
Cars.com
anuritsa 15 Feb 2019
Andy was very helpful and prompt. After calling different dealers in the area and had no luck I'm glad I went to Pacific. Great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call