How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1200 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Denise G., Los Angeles, CA 26 Sep 2018
There aren't enough stars to describe how amazing the customer service is here at Pacific bmw. I previously was with nick Alexander and they are no where near as amazing as the guys here. First and foremost if you want to be in great hands you need to make sure you have Greg and James helping yo...u out. They go above and beyond to really give you amazing customer service experience . I've never felt so comfortable leasing a vehicle made the experience quick and easy considering I had some personal issues. I'm so happy with my new car and couldn't be more thankful for James and Greg I'm literally going to recommend all my friends and family to them :) you won't be disappointed if you want to lease or buy a bmw you definitely must come here ! Thank you guys Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Amy W., Los Angeles, CA 16 Sep 2018
Yesayi was the sweetest most patient and helpful person we've ever met at a dealership. He helped us get into an x3 that we love. Highly recommend pacific BMW and Yesayi!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Eric P., La Verne, CA 16 Sep 2018
Lori and Paul are the best...talking to them is so easy and painless, and straight forward. Had the best time. Thanks so much to both of you. I highly recommend them. Looking forward seeing you again.
5 rate
Yelp
Garret G., Los Angeles, CA 15 Sep 2018
Just turned in my X1 and got a M4 with Competition and Executive Packages. Rafy Hatamian was awesome to work with. Helped me get my dream car. Andy Basambekyan gave a great Encore Visit experience. Took me driving to really explain the finer points of beast mode-driving (transmission settings with p...addle shifting). Super knowledgeable about all things M. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bobbie W., Los Angeles, CA 10 Sep 2018
This is my second time working with Lori and she was amazing as usual. She held my hand through everything and really worked with me on pricing. Paul was also great! He answered all my questions and really took care of me. They were both a pleasure to work with and I'll definitely be working wit...h Pacific BMW again!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jenn W., Los Angeles, CA 01 Sep 2018
Just traded in my Volvo XC90 for the new X5 hybrid and I am thrilled. Drives amazing, lease process was painless and Robert D my sales associate and Henry awesome service advisor just installed the accompanying roof rack. Such a pleasure to deal with both of these great guys.
5 rate
Yelp
Kevin M., Glendale, CA 01 Sep 2018
I got my car last week from Rafy at this dealership.  Rafy is a hassle free sellsman.  He does his own deals, no waste of time salesman like those who go back and forth wasting your time.  Rafy either says he can do the deal or not so you can get your new BMW and go.  You get a deal that you wan...t.  Thanks Rafy see you in 3 years when my lease is up!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ani A., Los Angeles, CA 30 Aug 2018
Had a great experience buying my car from Pacific BMW. Thanks to Rob for all his help and excellent service.
5 rate
Yelp
Yoonmi L., Cerritos, CA 29 Aug 2018
Big stars for Rene! I don't usually write comments or reviews on the Yelp but If this is the way I can contribute to him something then here I am. He is professional and kind gentleman who helped me get my X4 - 4.0 m4 which I am very happy with, there were some issues here and there but helped m...e get through it. He even delivered the new car to my work place - 40-50 mins away from Glendale. What a nice person and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends. Pacific BMW is already famous dealer shop but it's not very common to have or associate with nice sales person like Rene.Thank you again, Rene! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Daniel I., Los Angeles, CA 27 Aug 2018
I took my car here after an accident. Not only did they finish my car three days before the expected deadline, they provided me a loaner almost immediately, and offered to reimburse me for a full tank after running street and idle diagnostics on my car. They were very responsive with my questions an...d diligently kept me up to date with the progress of my vehicle's repair. I would recommend them to a friend, family member, and a passerby if they asked. I'd never hope for another car accident, but if it were to ever happen, I know where I'm going. Cheers to Daniel, Rosa, Andrew, and the staff of their collision center! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call