How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mama Ang 21 Jun 2018
My experience here was amazing! The staff were pleasant. Ron assisted me with my purchase and it went so smoothly I was shocked! I highly recommend this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nelson G., Glendale, CA 31 May 2018
I am a satisfied customer here at Pacific BMW, primarily due to the fact that my service advisor, Henry Burmayan, has gone above and beyond to make sure I am well taken care of. Any issue I have had relating to my BMW has been taken care of professionally and promptly. He kept me in the loop throug...hout the process, from A to Z. Nobody likes taking the time to go out to the dealer for service, however it is the customer service that makes the experience pleasant. Highly recommended!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Zsuzsana W., Orange, CA 30 May 2018
Just purchased my 2018 M5 this weekend from these awesome people!!! Omg!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!!! Went to bmw dealer in O.C where we usually purchase from , however they did not have one with sunroof.... so we drove to Glendale after speaking with Frank, our wonderful salesman over the phone. ...FRANK was such a pleasure to deal with the whole time!! From the time I called ,to the very end!!! NO B.S. or pushiness at all!!.. TRULY a nice guy!! .... so ASK FOR FRANK if you want a honest person to purchase from!!!! THOMAS the sales manager was as well, AWESOME to deal with!! Super cool and again, polite and fun all at the same time!!! Definitely a GOOD GUY and a pleasure to deal with as well!!!!!!! Then ,in financing we had LUCY guide us through to the end of purchase! She's lovely the whole time and very honest without making you feel overwhelmed at all!! ( never had so much making such a big pitcher lol!) I am SO HAPPY with my car and all the help FRANK, THOMAS AND LUCY offered us! I DEFINITELY WILL BE PURCHASING IN FUTURE FROM OUR FRIENDS AT PACIFIC BMW!!!!!! Thank you so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gerard R., Los Angeles, CA 30 May 2018
My wife and I genuinely had a great buying experience here. We owe that to the great guys that helped us out, Andy & Yesayi. Right from the start, Andy didn't come off as some sleazy car salesman, he was welcoming, actually listened to what we were looking for and wanting and not once made us fe...el pressured into buying a car we didn't need nor buy any packages that wasn't necessary. Yesayi did a great job running around finding the exact car we were looking for and was also very transparent with all the information he provided. He didn't try to push us towards a car/features that we didn't need but made sure our expectations were set as he was demonstrating the features of the car. Andy & Yesayi were so efficient, that I was amazed that we were in and out with a new car in less than 2.5 hours. By far the quickest buying experience of my life...and we were in the car we wanted for our growing family and within the price range we were wanting to spend as Andy made sure we got a great deal, even beating out the initial price we presented him at the start of our conversation. We'll be coming back to Andy next February when the lease to our other car is up! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Danny D., Hollywood , CA 27 May 2018
I've never had such great customer service at a dealership especially with the service department. They make it so easy for yoi and everything they do they explain to you and make it very easy to understand. I've been to a lot of dealerships and this one is by far my favorite from the salesman all t...he way to the service staff you get the very best. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone thinking of buying a car whether it be BMW or any other car this is the place to go before you go anywhere else. Thank you again!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Arman V., Glendale, CA 23 May 2018
Three years ago I walked in to Pacific BMW in Glendale to look at some cars and was approached by Ed Tiempo. He was very professional, knowledgeable and took his time to answer all of my questions. We took the x5 I liked for a spin and I loved it. He worked very hard to get me a Great deal( better t...hen other 5 dealerships)and I leased the car from him that day. He made sure to give me his # and asked me to call him if I had any questions and also followed up with me to make sure I was 100% happy. For the past three years every time I called him with questions he was always there for me and was very helpful . When my lease was up I wanted to get other BMW and the only person I wanted to deal with and was confident about was Ed. As expected the second time he helped me to get the best deal in town on a 7 series and was even answering my calls on his day off . I highly recommend Ed and will always confidently recommend everyone to him knowing that they will be in good hands with him. Thank you Ed Tiempo for excellent customer service and for being there for your customers for years even after the sale of the car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ramces B., Tracy, CA 07 May 2018
Some might find us crazy driving to LA from the Bay Area to buy a car but I can tell you one thing from this experience " the 6 hour drive was worth it"!! Soran Hawlery took care of us and made sure that everything was handled smoothly and efficiently. It's always intimidating buying a car especiall...y a BMW but this is the "easiest" car buying experience we've ever had and it's all because of Soran. We felt like we're family! We will for sure refer this place to our family and friends.. Thanks Soran and Leon. ( hope I spell your name right) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kimberly M., Sunland-Tujunga, CA 01 May 2018
I have been servicing my BMW here for a few years now and have had the pleasure of working with Amy in the service department. She is a pleasure to work with and always helps me out with getting the best prices on my repairs! She even helps me with matching coupons from other dealerships on my servi...ces. This review was overdue and I want to thank Amy for always handling my needs properly and helping me with my bmw. Not to mention she always gets me a loaner car!! Xoxo Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andy H., Los Angeles, CA 22 Apr 2018
Been coming to Pacific BMW for service on my 3-series for about 3 years. Always easy to schedule, great hassle-free experience and a free BMW loaner vehicle. Had to bring the car into the body shop for an insurance repair after being rear-ended. Rosa is great. Took care of all communication with i...nsurance, repaired the car on time, free Uber ride or shuttle to Enterprise. Most recently leased a new X3m40i through Robert & Arsen. Great team. Totally transparent. Stayed open late past closing hours to accommodate my schedule. Got the car I wanted at a great price! Couldn't be happier. Family-owned business and you can tell. Everyone that works there seems happy to be there! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cristina C., Los Angeles, CA 29 Mar 2018
this is how a sales experience should work: Leave with a newer car than the one you wanted with a cheaper payment and a lower APR than the loan you came in with in hand. Gary is amazing at his job and he earned my business when I had every BMW lot in the Southern California area trying to earn m...y business. And he did not do it by underbidding all the others, he did it by being smarter than all the others. I walked in with my own loan already in hand, 4.9 APR, only wanting only to spend X amount of dollars on a 2014 BMW i3. Every other dealer told me it was going to be impossible, I'd have to pay more to get it. Gary is THE ONLY BMW sales rep that saw my loan, and said I could get into a newer car with cheaper payments thanks to a special they were running. I walked off the lot with a 2015 BMW i3 for 1.90 APR and a 5 year bumper to bumper warranty. That's not even the end of this story. The next day BMW Financing was starting a new deal o n the electric vehicles, and if I would be willing to fill out one part of my paperwork again, Gary could knock another 1% off my APR. AND include a Level Two home charger. Are you kidding? I'm paying .90 APR for a newer BMW than the one I initially walked in for. Gary, bravo my man. Sorry it took me since OCT to get this up. You are honest, fair, good at what you do, and everyone should go to you. Best, Lianna Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call