How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1001 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Celia D., Trousdale Estates, CA 24 Feb 2016
The costumer service of this place Is amazing, before To find this place I have dealed with a lot of dishonest car sellers I am So HAPPY I found them They were fast And very arranging And their entire team really Make you feel special I Will defenetly go Back there for MY next purchase.
5 rate
Yelp
Johnny C., Los Angeles, CA 17 Mar 2015
Awesome Experience... the BestAsk for Sean (610)Very knowledgeable and PoeticDoesn't insist unlike other salesmanCouldn't tell he works for BMWJust a guy who knows a lot about cars.We were comparing other cars at one point talking aboutOther brands.NO BS.. Just straight up spill about the ca...rM4.. what a car.. SorryIts beyond just a car.. Its a Machine to be driven..Going to order mine soon.. Black on Black..*** MANUAL *** Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Victor 28 Nov 2015
I received a very good deal on my new BMW. The purchase process was very quick and streaght forward. Thank you Pacific BMW.
5 rate
Cars.com
rcollins1 22 Oct 2014
Nick Botana was the best.Great experience I will be back for my next BMW.
5 rate
Edmunds
JUAN CARLOS H., Pasadena, CA 16 Mar 2015
I went this morning to do an errant with the human resources people...the crew at the service drive welcomed me with a great interest and eternal smiles...you guys make me feel so good all day long!...thank you for helping me this morning! I love you guys!PS: I love my 1994 BMW 525I too...great car ...! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Donald Williams 26 Nov 2015
Great job all was perfect excellent service very professional nice people
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray_M 07 Aug 2014
First of all, I am from Victorville and I am a full time photographer, so I don't have much free time. So when I was searching for a car, I didn't have time to visit dealers in person, and when I called this dealer and spoke to the sales person Marinka, she went out of her way to get me the best dea...l possible and even told me how to apply for financing online. I didn't feel pressured AT ALL by her, unlike other places, and instantly felt she was a person I could trust. I filled out the online application, which was really easy and after I got approved, she asked me to go to the dealer and check out the car. When I got there, the car was BEAUTIFUL, however it had some minor defects caused by the previous owner, but Marinka and Thomas the Sales Manager were very helpful and had no problem getting all of the issues fixed. After looking at the car, I was taken into the offices to fill out my paperwork and was helped by Lucy the finance manager. She told me about all the available options and about a BMW credit card that I was approved for with the same credit check and never rushed me into buying anything. I felt very at home with everyone! Now I took my car back to the dealership so they can fix all of my concerns, which Danny and his team did and they gave me a fully loaded 2014 5 series to drive while mine was fixed. I feel very happy about my decision to buy a car from them. Everyone, especially Marinka was very helpful. I will definitely come back in the future to purchase an M6 (which I LOVE). I can't say enough about these wonderful people, I don't realize why they have so many bad reviews, but after being rejected at BMW of Ontario, and treated badly at other dealers, I can say I will recommend this particular BMW dealer to everyone! Thanks again!!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Lana H., Altadena, CA 04 Oct 2016
Hands down one of the most quality service departments I have had the pleasure of working with. All of the attendants and advisors were prompt and professional, specifically Gilbert who was my amazing service advisor, Brian who more than willingly answer ALL of my annoying questions about my vehicle..., and Rosa who was more than polite in assisting me. They were all beyond helpful and made a what I thought would be an unpleasant trip to the dealer, a very stress free and efficient expireance. Over all I am extremely satisfied and because of their amazing, dedicated employees will choose no other dealer for all of me and my family's BMW needs!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alvin T., Chino Hills, CA 17 Feb 2016
Went in to purchase a BMW X5 and was taken care of by Soran.  Great customer service!!!  Finance was super fast and easy.  In and out within an hour.  Easiest car buying experience for me hands down.  Ask for Soran, he treats us like family!
5 rate
Yelp
Steve K., Los Angeles, CA 16 Mar 2015
I was looking at the 5 series and I wanted to test drive one without a bunch pressure from sales people.  Donna took me on a nice test drive, explained all the features and was super nice.  I'm so glad they have people that are just there to explain all the stuff about the cars.  It was a gre...at shopping experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.