How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1009 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ellen S., La Crescenta, CA 24 Jun 2017
Wow!!  Just came back from their service department  and I must say it was actually fun!As I entered their service department I noticed how HUGE and open the service department was. I was then greeted with a nice smile by a young lady who had a variety of pins on her lanyard. She was professional ...and directed me to drive my car up to one of the lanes. I really did feel like I was in Disneyland!! A young man then came to greet me and installed my license plates in under 10 minutes. Maybe even 5? He was so nice and I was talking to him about how impressed I was with their customer service. He educated me a little bit more about BMW and their philosophy. He seems like he enjoyed his job and is well treated by his company. He was all smiles~! That makes me happy when I see people working for a huge corporation and can say positive things about their company.Everyone dreads spending time at the dealers, but not this one! They also gave a little goodie bag for my daughter and I even noticed a little water station for pets! Their service is absolutely amazing, efficient and they take personal attention to their clients.  Won't go anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Hakop S., Burbank, CA 16 Jun 2017
The service department here is the best. I get treated like a high roller wether you are or not. They took care of me from start to finish and I was informed every minute of my service. The Manager Edgar Oganesyan is amazing.
5 rate
Yelp
MikeO98 15 Jun 2017
I'm always happy to deal with Gilbert Pogosyan and the crack Service crew at Pacific BMW, I've been going to them for six years now, Great people and great service !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry S., Central LA, Los Angeles, CA 13 Jun 2017
Great service from the service department. Starting from the person that will greet you on the entrance that will take you to your service advisor. The service advisor that is so helpful and know about your vehicle. They will break it down to you and explain really good what's needed to be done ...with your vehicle. All in all , I'm so satisfied with their service that's why I'm giving them a 5 star rating. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Diana Z., Burbank, CA 13 Jun 2017
I love the entire staff at the service department. The manager Edgar Oganesyan is very professional and always helpful when it comes to customer satisfaction.  This is my second lease with them and I can't wait to return for more. I know for sure I'm in good hands.
5 rate
Yelp
Caroline 13 Jun 2017
Arman is a pleasure to work with. He explains every repair, the pros and cons of completing the repair so that I can make an informed decision. People think I am crazy for bringing my car into a dealership for servicing because it is so expensive...but I trust Arman and that is priceless.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael A., Los Angeles, CA 11 Jun 2017
Went in just to "look around", but left with a car, that's how good their service and pricing is. Andy in sales helped me out and couldn't have been a nicer guy. He took his time to show me multiple cars with multiple options and found one that fit my needs and budget exactly. Best p...art about it was, Andy didn't pressure me at all, and encouraged me to drive the car first before even considering agreeing to it, which I really appreciated. Nobody likes to feel pressured, and I felt like the decision was all mine, no pressure at all. After settling on the car I wanted, he made the paperwork process extremely quick and easy and I was out within an hour. All in all, it was a very positive experience and I'll definitely be coming back to Pacific for my BMW wants. Thanks Andy and Yassayi for the help you guys are the best!!Edit to add: car in question was a 330 with a stick. Save the manuals! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Javier L., Pomona, CA 10 Jun 2017
Leased a BMW 4 Series and the costumer service was exceptional. The process was fast and smooth. We had to go back to the dealership a week late to take care of some dents and Christina from the front desk went out of her way to make sure our experience was great, and it was. She gave us VIP costume...r service and she even gave us a nice gift. Highly recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sean K., Glendale, CA 04 Jun 2017
This review is for Arman in the service department. I have been bringing in my BMW for the past 3 years, and he has been nothing but courteous, professional, and kind. Very easy to talk to, and really takes care of his clients. There have been numerous times when he has accommodated me on short noti...ce when my car had an issue. And he makes it seem so easy. Thanks for an amazing servicing experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gohar N., Glendale, CA 02 Jun 2017
This is really great location guys!! I was approached immediately and all my questions were answered with great detail. Everyone here is so helpful and attentive, especially two very nice gentleman, Paul and Hovo. They showed absolute exceptional customer service! I just want to make sure their mana...ger is aware how amazing they are! I was treated with such respect and care! Keep up the awesome work guys! Don't go anywhere else people, Pacific BMW is where it's at!!! :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call