How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1025 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ersin G., Los Angeles, CA 06 Aug 2017
I would really come back again if i want to buy another car. Sales persons and all associates are very nice and take care if you. I bought used bmw 428 i xdrive. The car had some little issues from previous user. They always took care of me whenever i call them or go there. Mr Domenico was my sales ...person and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. He is knowledgeable, kind and experienced person. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Artine G., Glendale, CA 06 Aug 2017
I just came here for a 8:45 am appointment & they wereSo nice, fast & made sure the time they told me the car would be ready was ! Amie was a lot of help definitely 5 stars for the service :) & they gave my car a wash, probably cleaned more than a normal car wash would. My BMW is so happ...y ! Love it Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brittany W., West Hollywood, CA 06 Aug 2017
Im very thankful to have such a great and honest car guy, Dominic!!!! I just leased my 3rd BMW from Pacific and Dominic has taken excellent care of me each and every time. From finding exactly what I'm looking for, to answering my 15,000 questions to giving good, honest advice he's the best,... hands down! Dominic is patient, responsive, NO pressure, informative and resourceful. He has become a friend and Pacific BMW is my one and only stop for a new car! I'm loving my new BMW 430i Gran Coupe!! Thank YOU, Dom! If you are looking for someone who is no pressure and will give you the best price around, go see Dom and tell him Brittany sent you!Side note: Everyone at the dealership is warm, friendly and eager to help you. The financing process is quick and easy and they do a great job explaining all the small details of the contracts with you. Highly recommend this dealership all the way around. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
J C., Burbank, CA 06 Aug 2017
We were contacted by Pacific BMW to give us a gift from their accessory store for our cars' first anniversary.  We each were able to get one item up to $100.  I am very impressed with this dealership!  They definitely know how to treat their clients and keep them as loyal customers.  We have... highly recommended this dealership to our family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael M., Los Angeles, CA 06 Aug 2017
I purchased a BMW 535i lease turn back from Pacific this week and it was a seamless and easy experience compared to previous car buying experiences. I worked with Domenic who was extremely knowledgeable and professional (and patient). Victor in finance  made the actual buying process a breeze and e...xplained everything very clearly to me. For me, all in all, a great place to buy a car - and I'm on my ninth BMW! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rick S., Tujunga, Tujunga, CA 06 Aug 2017
I just recently purchased a BMW from a gentleman named Rafy Hatamian. I was amazed at how precise and quick Rafy was with getting me my dream car. He was very professional and knowledgable which helped me pick the perfect car for my lifestyle. Rafy made the car buying  process fast and easy by wast...ing no time and answering every question that I had thoroughly without pressuring me into a sale/contract (unlike other dealerships).  I will definitely return to Pacific BMW just to be able to buy another car from Rafy again, salesmen like him are truly hard to find. Best car buying experience I've had so far, be sure to ask for him when you go to Pacific BMW. He is amazing, thank you man. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ray S., Los Angeles, CA 06 Aug 2017
Good service. I have been to this dealership twice so far and I am very satisfied with the service. Their customer service is very good. They contact you as soon as your car is ready, unlike other dealers when you call and find out that your car was ready hours ago and no one bodered calling you to ...tell you that you car is ready. I highly recommend these guys for your BMW maintenance. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeff D., Beverly Hills, CA 06 Aug 2017
After having a horrible experience at Beverly Hills BMW, I got a recommendation from a friend to see Dominic at Pacific BMW. I am so glad I went here!  Dominic was great to work with, we actually finalized everything on his 17th anniversary at the dealership. He was able to get me exactly what I wa...nted, exceeded my expectations, and got me a great deal on my lease.  Victor in finance was also very knowledgeable and great to work with. I highly recommend this place, and I definitely will be back for my next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Garik A., Los Angeles, CA 06 Aug 2017
I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and I would highly recommend working with Gary Minasyan for all purchasing or leasing questions. Besides making an easy experience he is also thorough about the details of the vehcile. I live approximately 15 miles away from this dealer and i g...ladly service all my vehicles with Amie Gasabyan. She is very knowledgeable and great to work with.  She is always available to answer questions and help with all service needs. Thank you Gary and Amie for all your help! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
James N., Tustin, CA 06 Aug 2017
Review is for both purchase and service department - both are 5-stars! The PURCHASE experience was very customer-oriented and they're not there to waste your time and just want to get their cars sold. They're reasonable on their pricing and open to work with you on the price. Granted, their ...online presence could be better, but getting on the phone to talk direct with a salesperson was easy and they are very knowledgeable about their cars. So, after finding out that they have what you want online, just give them a call. We came in knowing exactly what we wanted and knew how much we wanted to spent -- and they played zero games with us, they made it all easy. After the test drive, the hand shake came minutes after. They have a pretty big selection of Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) vehicles, if that's what you're looking for - more than other dealerships we went to. Speaking of other dealerships, we went to plenty and this was, by far, the best we experienced. The opposite end of our experience was with Monrovia BMW (those guys are terrible).Specifically, Adees, was our salesperson - extremely knowledgeable, passionate, and very honest. I'll send him my referrals all day. Arsen, the sales manager, made the deal easy. That's the team right there! Simply fantastic experience. We came away checking every box we had coming in and then some. Even got small gifts at the end.The SERVICE experience was also top-notch. Our service adviser was Rey and he took the time to walk through every little thing I wanted them to check out - five things in all. After leaving my car there for a few days (with a complimentary loaner), they fixed everything and my car came back looking super clean. I got progress updates along the way and they were very thorough.Only thing I'd mention is that if you need a loaner, call in to make sure that they have one available on the date of your appointment. I initially made my appointment online and stated that I needed a loaner in the notes, and I had to reschedule on the reminder call because they didn't have one available for me. Wasn't a big deal for me, but it might bother other folks having to reschedule.Overall, I've been there three times so far. And they were nothing short of fantastic each time. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call