How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joel K., Los Angeles, CA 06 Jul 2017
Great and fast service. Just bought a BMW there and they were pretty amazing. I was served by an amazing sales representative named Lin Li (recommend him!).He was very patient and even followed up with me right after! Well I'm only giving Pacific BMW 4 stars for now because I'm going back fo...r service there and I'll come back here and provide feedback on how they handle that.Otherwise I highly recommend them! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jon S., Los Angeles, CA 14 Aug 2016
Went to a few BMWs and this was definitely one of the better ones. I say this with lots of reservation -- as I am familiar with the car sales industry and their many unethical tactics. Nonetheless, I can't speak for the finance department (as I made my purchase with a loan from a credit union); ...but the sales staff were somewhat straight forward by car sales industry standards. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
jewels 02 May 2016
The staff was terrific, Great coffee and treats. Great swag bag!
4 rate
Cars.com
Ry L., University City, San Diego, CA 25 Apr 2016
Awesome place and great customer service. Took my car there a handful of times and their reps are both friendly and professional. Make sure to call before going there and setting an appointment. It can be quite busy at times and the wait can take up to several hours depending on your service. If you... set an appointment in advance, they can arrange a shuttle service to drop you off somewhere (within a certain distance) while you wait. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Joseph C., Burbank, Los Angeles, CA 05 Mar 2016
I had no problem when i purchased my vehicle from this dealership. The whole process took under an hour,and I never felt pressured.It made things easy when the salesman showed me different monthly payment options i could choose from.The lounge area is very comfortable and clean.Since my purchase I&#...39;ve received calls and emails making sure everything is going well,which makes me feel good that  after the purchase I still feel like my business was valued. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Gina K., Los Angeles, CA 01 Mar 2016
Had a terrible experience at BMW Beverly Hills AND BMW Santa Monica and was recommended to Greg at Pacific BMW. I was able to purchase my car fairly quickly and get on my way. Everyone who works there was kind and helpful.
4 rate
Yelp
Keith D. 16 Feb 2016
I purchased a CPO 2013 BMW 328i, the customer service of the sales associate, Serj, and finance manager, Lucy, was excellent. The car was previously well maintained, and the reconditioning work performed at the dealership was solid. No complaints here. I visited other local BMW dealerships, which h...ad good customer service, but did not have the competitive pricing to finish the deal. I'll be back for my next BMW! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
angie s., Pasadena, CA 03 Feb 2016
Unlike BH BMW service and sales where I received the worst service after owning a VW, Honda, Toyota, Lexus, and now a BMW, Pacific BMW is now the place I'll be bringing my car for service. Immediately upon entering the service bay, you are addressed and sorted. The loaner kid was on it. Gilbert ...the service advisor was attentive and took care of business quickly. I was late, but my loaner wasn't given away. Glendale Lexus was always excellent..maybe it's just because this service and dealer isn't in West LA, but great service and I'll be making the trek over the hill from now on. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Ryan C., Los Angeles, CA 16 Dec 2015
Great place to buy or lease a new or pre owned Bmw,  helpful nice staff& the service department is the best.
4 rate
Yelp
concept27 12 Oct 2015
Dear Pacific BMW team, I purchased my BMW from a different dealership but continue to bring the car to Pacific BMW for service due to the treatment and personal attention I am getting. Olive who works in the loaner car department is extremely friendly and a pleasure to deal with and this is my 2n...d car I am bringing to Danny Sarmiento the service advisor because of the level of professionalism he displays every time I see him. He has a very pleasing way of speaking with clients and he truly shows that he loves what he does. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call