How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1058 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tina P., Los Angeles, CA 23 Mar 2017
I was considering a few cars since my lease was coming to an end.... Let me tell you that I definitely was not considering a convertible yet alone a BMW. I was referred over to Lori Kizirian by a really good family friend of mine that only gets his BMWS from Lori. Before I even got a chance to call ...her, she personally reached out to me, introducing herself, & asking me what I type of car I see myself driving for the next 3yrs. I literally told her what I didn't want, & what colors I would not want in a vehicle, & the very next day she text me with a picture of the most perfect car that would never cross my mind if it wasn't for her knowledge in cars & judge of character. As soon as I saw the picture, I fell in love & told her I wanted it!! Within minutes she text me with a link of their super easy credit application, got me approved, & gave me an appointment to go in & meet with her & to pick up my new car. What really made me feel special was the fact that as soon as I walked in on Sunday morning, she had all my documents ready, printed, & highlighted ready for me to sign. It was no more then 20 minutes later that both Lori & her assistant Chris congratulated me on my new car & personally escorted me to my new convertible BMW. It was love at first sight!!!! Now, I must admit; I hadn't driven an all manual car in over 8yrs. She had her assistant Chris take me for a drive & educate me on the car. Shortly after I left the dealership with a BIG smile on my face, I happen to stall my car at a pretty busy intersection. No matter what I did, I just couldn't get it to move. I started freaking out & called Lori directly on her cell phone...I'm not prideful to admit that if it wasn't for her calming voice & her telling me not to freak out & that she was on her way to my rescue... I don't know what I would've done. Within 5 minutes Wonder Woman (Lori) arrived with a smile on her face, parked her car, jumped in to the driver's seat & took me for a ride. As she was driving car, she told me to keep a close eye on her feet so I can get a better understanding of how to operate the clutch. She then took me to a safe location where there were no other cars, asked me to get behind the wheel so I can practice & get comfortable driving my new car. She brought me a bottle of water, told me to take a few sips, to relax, & to feel what my car is telling me to do. About 15 minutes later, I no longer was stalling & was having the time of my life driving us around. Not only did she find the perfect car for me, but she taught me how to really handle my new BMW... Can Lori get any more perfect?? LOL!! To top it off, while I was driving, she gets a call from a family member letting her know that they were still waiting for her to have their Sunday family lunch. Then i come to realize that Sundays are usually her day off & she came to work only for me!! What can I say besides the fact that I felt honored. She is the most professional, sweetest, & knowledgable individual I have ever leased a car from. After the amazing service & care I got from Lori, I doubt I will drive anything else besides a BMW. She is truly an aasset to Pacific BMW & they are very lucky to have her & her assistant Chris. Here is a picture of my new little convertible bunny!!! Thank you Lori & Chris. I will never forget what you guys did for me. You made my birthday present extra special for me this year. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
SoFast 21 Mar 2017
The BMW I have now is my third one since 1987. When I have had my vehicles serviced I have been very satisfied. My last service visit in March of 2017 what I expected of Pacific BMW. Ms. Amie Gasabyan was my service advisor who I always have a pleasure working with. She is professional, always keeps... me informed, and provides courteous and efficient service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy Glymph 21 Mar 2017
The BMW I have now is my third one since 1987. When I have had my vehicles serviced I have been very satisfied. My last service visit in March of 2017 what I expected of Pacific BMW. Ms. Amie Gasabyan was my service advisor who I always have a pleasure working with. She is professional, always keeps... me informed, and provides courteous and efficient service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark C., Westwood, CA 19 Mar 2017
Just leased another BMW from Steven Saroyan and I hope to lease many more from him.  Steven really understands his product and me the customer and doesn't waste any time like so many other sales advisors do.  I really trust Steven to put together a good deal in a car that's right for me. ... He made sure all the paperwork was in order before I arrived so no time wasted at the dealership. Steven is the BEST!!!   Emil Halaka the finance person was also a delight to meet and deal with.  He had everything ready for me and no surprises.  He followed up on some loose ends from my prior lease end, going above and beyond duty to do so.   Thanks Emil!    Have to mention one negative from previous experience-Lucy the finance person who handled my first lease never responded to my email questions after I left, nor returned my phone calls.  Fortunately I was able to get the issues I needed resolved through Steven and Emil. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
M240i 19 Mar 2017
I met Serj to look at a car they had advertised. He was easy to work with, no pressure, and was very knowledgeable. He stayed late past his shift to accommodate my schedule. Two days later we needed to clean up some paperwork and he came in on his day off. First rate service and he was honest th...roughout the process. We also received assistance from Alex was was also quite helpful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christie ho 19 Mar 2017
Hi .my name is Christie just purchased BMW 2014 328i for my daughter.n she loves this car so much .i looked up on the internet n manager Serf and his Assistant Alex help us a lot from A to Z when we went to c them at the dealer .i highly recommended go to pacific dealer and ask for Serf m...anager and his assistant Alex .once again thank you so much for helping us to find the car we wants Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Roxy H., Los Angeles, CA 15 Mar 2017
When it comes to my service needs on my BMW, this is the ONLY dealership I think of going to. Amy my service advisor is always helpful and keeps me updated on the status of my vehicle and does it with a smile. I spoke with Edgar the service manager when Amy was out and I must say, he is very friendl...y and professional and takes the time to make sure the customer is satisfied. I picked up my vehicle from service today and every single employee, I walked by smiled and made me feel welcomed. I been driving BMW for over 15 years and absolutely love the handling and performance and having amazing service and staff at a dealership makes it even better. Great Job Pacific BMW Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Christie A., East Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA 15 Mar 2017
thank you haik for an excellent customer service! he made our first purchase with bmw stress free. he's very accommodating & always available to help . we truly appreciate your help! we love our new car!
5 rate
Yelp
Alexis B., Pasadena, CA 08 Mar 2017
If you plan on buying a BMW, Pacific BMW is the only place to go. This is not my family's first BMW. We know the drill. The experience with Pacific BMW had made us wish we bought both cars at Pacific BMW. Rafy was a dream to work with. Smart, kind, and accommodating, our experience was a perfect... 10 with Rafy. He even hooked up my dad with a keychain! I hate the car buying process, but I loved buying my car from Rafy and Pacific BMW! Shout out to Lucy in financing. She was a peach! Great staffing and a great car selection! Would highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ruben C., Chatsworth, Los Angeles, CA 07 Mar 2017
So I rarely or at best casually use Yelp. But I heavily used it to understand how well Pacific BMW treated their customers. I was looking for a certified used car and stumbled upon a BMW 428i that was a great value considering all the options that were already included. As great of a value this car ...was with its many options included that were important to me (manual transmission, M Sport package, technology package, premium package, Harmon Kardon system combined with the low price and mileage), there were two other cars from other dealerships I had my eye on. But going through all the reviews across the web (Yelp, Google, etc) I knew that I would feel the most comfortable and satisfied with Pacific BMW.  And I can honestly and sincerely say they did not disappoint!! If you are in the market for a BMW stop searching which dealership to go to and head over to Pacific. All the reviews of the different salespeople really sold me on how well they treated customers. My salesperson was Ron Rodillas and he helped me from the moment he picked up the phone to take my call to now. He's made himself available for any questions or concerns. Hes efficient and I genuinely felt he helped me get a great deal. Took care of all the paperwork, explained paperwork very thoroughly and made the experience an absolute pleasure. His assistant, Paul, was also very helpful answering every question I had during the test drive and making sure car was detailed for the drive home. I've never owned a BMW and never thought I would ever drive one home. Always had Toyota's or Ford cars all my life. The experience at the dealership and the World Class 5 Star Customer Service by Ron made what would normally be an overwhelming car buying experience into one of the most rewarding and satisfying experiences of not just car buying but excellent customer service in general. Keep up the great work!! -Ruben Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call