How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1023 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carlos C. 09 Jan 2017
Katherine was beyond helpful in guiding my request to the appropriate person. Even tho I didn't work out a deal, she followed up to check on my satisfaction and experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben 05 Jan 2017
Friendly dealership and great experience with Steven, Internet Sales presentative, regarding the model I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Louisa Chilyan 26 Oct 2016
I have been going to Pacific BMW for over 12 years. Never disappointed. The employees are always polite.They go out of their way to help you.
5 rate
DealerRater
OSCAR MENDOZA 19 Oct 2016
Thank you to Marco Fausto and his mechanics team. Marco was extremely polite, professional and fair. Marco is an asset to BMW USA, he represent the spirit of quality and service that BMW has. Go Marco Fausto
5 rate
Cars.com
i3 happiness 17 Oct 2016
Car accident 4 days before moving out of state. Demanded that car be brought to Pacific BMW for correct repairs. Now 7 weeks later the car is on a truck headed to my new home in Wisconsin. Repairs did not take 5 months as another i3 driver experienced with another dealership. When you want the initi...al sale to be painless and expedient, when you want that sudden emergency repair to be handled with precision you will call Pacific BMW. Thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mariietta V., Santa Monica, CA 11 Oct 2016
My service supervisor Narek Petrosian is great!! It takes me 20 min max to drop off my car, get a loaner and leave which is amazing! Thanks to Narek!
5 rate
Yelp
Cary S., Sherman Oaks, CA 11 Oct 2016
So the iDrive went batsh*! on my 2015 328 and I called BMW.  They told me it was a known issue and to bring the car in to Center BMW (where I purchased the car) and they would update the firmware.  Center gave me nothing but grief, told me there was no firmware update and that I was nuts (yes... b...ut...).  I might add they were quite rude in the process.I called BMW back, who was thoroughly unhelpful, but suggested Pacific.  They confirmed BMW was incorrect and that there was no firmware update but did reset iDrive and cleared the cache which resolved the problem.  They truly spent the time to figure out what the #*&! was going on and, being in the computer business, that's all I could ask for.The car is working properly and I will be using Pacific for service for the duration of my lease.  Quite doubtful I will be a repeat BMW customer given their antics, however.  As this was not my first bad experience with Center, needless to say I will not be back despite their convenient location to me. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jerry R., Los Angeles, CA 11 Oct 2016
I purchased my 2017 BMW from this dealership and my experience exceeded my expectations.  My client advisor was Henson Santiago and we conducted business like gentleman.  I was able to order the exact car I wanted with the exact options I wanted. Contact Henson, if you are in the market for a BMW.
5 rate
Yelp
Paolo B., Pebble Beach, CA 06 Oct 2016
THE EASIEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!I found the exact low mileage Certified Pre-Owned 528i on-line.  Pacific BMW was super responsive.  I dealt with Andranik Adamyan (Andy) through my entire process.  He could not have been more attentive and thorough.  I have owned BMW's for over 40 year...s!  My first was a 1976 2002tii... I have been through many BMW's 3, 5 and 7 series, an M6, and an executive 7 series... this was by far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience that I have ever had.  Hands down this transaction beat any other BMW, MBZ, Porsche or Lexus that I have bought.In order to hold the car, I had to complete a credit application.  They quickly emailed it to me and I had it back within minutes.  Once approved, they held the car.  The very next day the sales documents arrived via FedEx.  We signed the documents and made arrangements to fly into the Burbank Airport (10 miles away).A week later, I arrived at the dealership, handed them the completed sales contract, a check and walked out to the car. The car was prepared, had a full tank of gas and was ready to go, except it was missing the floor mats.  The delivery person, immediately ran over to the parts department and requisitioned a complete set of new mats and I was gone in 30 minutes!They followed up a few days later, to see if there were any issues with the car.  I realized that I was missing the lug nut key.  I am having one made at our local dealership.  Pacific BMW has offered to reimburse us any of the expenses.I cannot say enough about the quality of service that I received from Pacific BMW!  They totally placed a value on my time, didn't jerk me around, did what they said, when they promised - making the entire process extremely efficient and trouble free.  They have internet sales down to an art!Too bad that I live in Northern California and cannot utilize their service department as well.Buy with confidence from PACIFIC BMW!Call and ask for ANDY (Andranik Adamyan)  818-448-6336 (direct line). Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Paolo B., Pebble Beach, CA 06 Oct 2016
THE EASIEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!I found the exact low mileage Certified Pre-Owned 528i on-line.  Pacific BMW was super responsive.  I dealt with Andranik Adamyan (Andy) through my entire process.  He could not have been more attentive and thorough.  I have owned BMW's for over 40 year...s!  My first was a 1976 2002tii... I have been through many BMW's 3, 5 and 7 series, an M6, and an executive 7 series... this was by far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience that I have ever had.  Hands down this transaction beat any other BMW, MBZ, Porsche or Lexus that I have bought.In order to hold the car, I had to complete a credit application.  They quickly emailed it to me and I had it back within minutes.  Once approved, they held the car.  The very next day the sales documents arrived via FedEx.  We signed the documents and made arrangements to fly into Burbank.A week later I arrived at the dealership, handed them the completed sales contract, a check and walked out to the car.The car was prepared, had a full tank of gas and was ready to go, except it was missing the floor mats.  The delivery person, immediately ran over to the parts department and requisitioned a complete set of new mats and I was gone in 30 minutes!They followed up a few days later, to see if there were any issues with the car.  I realized that I was missing the lug nut key.  I am having one made at our local dealership.  Pacific BMW has offered to reimburse us any of the expenses.I cannot say enough about the quality of service that I received from Pacific BMW!  They totally placed a value on my time, didn't jerk me around, did what they said, when they promised - making the entire process extremely efficient and trouble free.  They have internet sales down to an art!Too bad that I live in Northern California and cannot utilize their service department as well.Buy with confidence from PACIFIC BMW!Call and ask for ANDY (Andranik Adamyan)  818-448-6336 (direct line). Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call