How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1003 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael K., Glendale, CA 17 Sep 2016
Raffey was an awesome salesman and has been a tremendous support ever since. The service dept is fantastic and makes sure everything is always perfect. This is a fabulous dealership..Update: This dealership will make sure your car is perfect when you need service. They will set you up with a loaner ...and be absolutely thorough. It is without a doubt the flagship BMW dealership in SoCal. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
John M., Glendale, CA 14 Sep 2016
Pacific BMW in Glendale has excellent cars and vehicles. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They provide excellent service and have some of the best cars to pick from. The ultimate machines.
5 rate
Yelp
Nayiri V., Sunland, CA 14 Sep 2016
Another great experience with Pacific BMW, leasing my second car.Special thanks to Lori for making this a pleasant and smooth experience!Also a shout out to Alex in services. And while we're at it a kudos to Danny my service advisor.Thank you guys
5 rate
Yelp
Tigran H., Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA 13 Sep 2016
I service my car at pacific bmw with Narek Petrosian he always provides me with great service, i couldnt be haplier.
5 rate
Yelp
Imer V., Los Angeles, CA 13 Sep 2016
I really can't say enough good things about my experience with Pacific BMW. The process was straight forward and they delivered everything they offered. I contacted them online about a special offer on their website and they got back to me within minutes. When I stopped by the dealership that af...ternoon the service provide by my sales executive, Anto, was excellent and he kept his commitment to everything we had spoken about via phone, text and email. My great experience continued with the loan officer, Victor, and finally with Janice from the service department who were very cordial and professional.  I am looking forward to working with Pacific BMW the next 36 months of my lease! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rey R., Los Angeles, CA 12 Sep 2016
Service is prompt, personnel are very courteous and helpful.  I'm happy that there's already a lounge /waiting area compared to before that client wait at the curbside bench.  Excellent improvement.
5 rate
Yelp
Anthony N., Los Angeles, CA 12 Sep 2016
Great customer service. Loaner car was provided while my car was in service.  Peter Mkhtchian was extremely professional and helpful as always.
5 rate
Yelp
Victoria D., Pasadena, CA 12 Sep 2016
Great dealership with friendly, personable, and attentive team members. So far, always a pleasant experience.
5 rate
Yelp
gio349 12 Sep 2016
Service is prompt, personnel are very courteous and helpful. I'm happy that there's already a lounge /waiting area compared to before that client wait at the curbside bench. Excellent improvement.
5 rate
DealerRater
VCQ 12 Sep 2016
Great dealership with friendly, personable, and attentive team members. The look and feel of the place is very open and friendly. Good WiFi connectivity, tasty snacks and drinks while one waits.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.