How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1023 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ricardo M., Manhattan Beach, CA 06 Feb 2017
Greg Poland - please learn his name as he is the best salesman for a BMW, actually for any car.  I picked up my first BMW yesterday and it was overall the most amazing experience.  Highlights below:- Negotiation and pricing entirely performed through email - millennial or not I appreciate the fact... of not having to speak to salesmen, helps avoid the "pushiness".- On "pushiness", Greg never pressured and was very understanding of my particular situation, I appreciated that.  The deal we stroke felt like a win-win.- The entire sales experience - negotiation, deal, financing, paperwork and car hand off was done personally by him. This for me is a game changer, no more "go to Finance", "go to Service", "go here", "go there"; you simply arrive at his office and he owns the end-to-end experience.- Ultimately what people would care about is pricing; people may be willing to go through a more pushy or inexperienced salesperson if there is a great deal at the end.  Well, with Greg not only you get an extraordinary customer experience but you also get a really extraordinary deal.  I researched a lot over the Internet and found the deal he gave me to be great.I do not know if I will get another BMW in the future but I will recommend Greg forever to any person wanting to buy a BMW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Essam K., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 04 Feb 2017
I am on my 13th BMW and I have to tell you this one I bought from Pacific BMW is by far the nicest one. I got a great deal on a CPO  ( 100,000 mile warranty ) and I can tell you it was a great deal because I used to be a car dealer and am now an RV Dealer so I know how it works. The best part howev...er was the sales professional Julio Navarro that helped me . He kept in contact with me for a whole week until the car came out of service and I received the phone call stating it is available to purchase. A few months later I saw my front bumper with some paint blemishes , knowing that is not covered by any warranty I contacted Mr. Navarro  and asked him to extend me the courtesy and repaint it for me . The only question he asked is " Would you be needing a loaner" . Now that is what I call customer service. Thank you Pacific BMW and thank you Mr. Navarro. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
car 03 Feb 2017
my Transaction was Successfully and i look forward to shop with you guys again Thanks....
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael M., Los Angeles, CA 03 Feb 2017
I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a BMW. Lori is absolutely awesome! She really does a great job of focusing on YOUR needs and puts in the best effort to helping you make the best decision with Peace of Mind and Clarity. I am in sales myself and I was extremely impressed wi...th her demeanor and ability to make me feel comfortable. She doesn't like to waste time and she is very honest. I got a killer deal on my car! So happy with the results thank you Lori. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike S., Beverly Hills, CA 03 Feb 2017
Eddie.  That's who this review is really all about.  He was a great salesperson and very helpful.  I'm a guy that doesn't really like going to car dealers and dealing with all that haggling, talking to the manager, crunching numbers, talking with finance guy who tries to sell me addit...ional warranties while doing paperwork, etc.  Don't get me wrong, all that stuff happened at Pacific BMW, but Eddie was a champ.  His role of showing me the car, answering questions, giving an honest opinion, not pressuring, etc were handled very well.  He was also very attentive, he took his time with us, stayed in touch with us after buying, etc.  I would follow Eddie to whatever dealer he goes to next.  Great guy. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Henry B., Glendale, CA 03 Feb 2017
If you told me you knew a honest car salesman I'd call you a sucker. The staff at Pacific BMW changed my mind. Nareg Babayans and Soran Hawlery promised us a deal and they delivered. I've leased and purchased multiple cars over the years, and besides my broker, I have been lied to in one way... or another.. until now. Nareg was honest from the very start. They let us know the pros and cons of every offer.I'm very diligent and thorough with my research which didn't bother them at all. They answered every question I had regarding the price of the vehicle down to the money factor. They were on point. We asked for a very specific car and they found us an unfathomable deal. Thanks again gentlemen. Hats off to hard workers like you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
W N., Los Angeles, CA 03 Feb 2017
Serj Guedikian made the leasing process incredibly easy.  Very responsive to my emails, and very quick to follow up with details.  The deal I received was fantastic and my time was incredibly well managed.  Highly recommend Pacific BMW.
5 rate
Yelp
Nare B., La Jolla, CA 03 Feb 2017
I leased from Pacific BMW a couple years back, and switched to other dealerships for a while just to try out something new but quickly realized that nothing compares to the service here. Nareg and Soran provided top notch service from the second I stepped into the dealership to the moment I got the ...keys to my new car. Honesty is key in a dealership, and that is what I was given. I'm very happy with my new car and I owe it all to Nareg and Soran for getting me an unbeatable deal :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Felix T., San Francisco, CA 12 Jan 2017
Customer service is OUTSTANDING. Everyone is honest and upfront. Narek was an absolute pleasure to work with. I could have taken my car closer to my house, but I just heard too many good things about this center. I was in and out. I will definitely return to this service center again.
5 rate
Yelp
david z., Sun Valley, CA 11 Jan 2017
Pacific BMW has done it again!Professional Extremely niceAnd always consistent.I bought my car from center BMW in Sherman oaks and I regret not coming here first.This dealer is extremely successful because of its staff willingness to ALWAYS keep customer happy! Thank you pacific BMW.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call