How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1001 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David P., Los Angeles, CA 03 Oct 2016
This is not my first time shopping for a car, and knowing how dealerships can be I was hesitant to visit any BMW dealership. I took the step and walked out with my dream car. Ross and Emil were great at handling my lease and gave me absolutely 0 pressure. I was able to take my time, review the numbe...rs, and they were especially truthful and honest to any question I had. They are currently under roof construction so all their cars are parked at a location off site. I had an approximate 15 minute wait until I could test drive my car. However, they have plenty of refreshments (coffee, espressos, teas, water) that I indulged in the meantime. Negotiations went well and I am extremely happy with my purchase and the customer service at Pacific BMW. Again, Ross and Emil were great! I highly recommend them. P.S. The complimentary valet is great perk due to practically 0 street parking unless you get lucky. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vanessa S., Canoga Park, CA 02 Oct 2016
Thank you to Henson and the team at Pacific I was able to get out of my 2013 Kia Optima and into my brand new 2016 528i. I had visited a couple BMW dealerships before I made my purchase and none of them compared to the experience I had with Henson! I would definitely recommend you guys to stop wasti...ng your time jumping from BMW dealerships, just make one stop at PACIFIC BMW! Love you guys! ;D Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Adam F., Los Angeles, CA 20 Sep 2016
After I went several BMW dealerships around LA I ended up here at Pacific BMW with the right car and exceptional customer service. Rafy was the man who assisted me , walked all the way thru the buying process, was helpful and accommodating, by far best BMW representative I've ever met! Separate ...thanks to Rafy! As soon as I walked into the dealership I received an instant quote on the car I was looking for. Very straightforward and clear, by far the Best Deal I've got from all over the LA and Orange County BMW dealers. Most importantly without waisting any of my time which is gold these days.Now the sweet part: my M5 is an absolute beast I was doubting new ///M cars are as good as old once, but as soon as i test drove it, which I was welcome to do, I realized that the new Ms are even better, faster, and more luxury. Can't wait to reach 1200 miles so I can launch this Monster. If you are in the market for a car, especially BMW. This place is right for you, they will treat you like a family member and will find a right car for you at the best possible price. Thanks one more time to Rafy, I'll make sure to talk to this Man again whenever I or any of my friends or family members will be looking for a new or certified pre owned BMW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Annette G., Los Angeles, CA 20 Sep 2016
The only place I will go to get my BMW serviced. Ask for Galo he is wonderful.If you are buying a BMW , ask for Andy (He is the MAN). He works with you, makes it fun and makes it fast.A great dealership, I would not go anywhere else.
5 rate
Yelp
Alan B., Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA 19 Sep 2016
One word! Honesty! I was referred to Pacific BMV from my financial adviser. As I could not been more happier with the experience from A to Z.  First let me start of with the sales person Serge Osipian who is the most honest car salesman I ever worked with. The first thing Serge said let's make ...a deal where I will be happy. I asked Serge you need to run my credit. So Serge said, let's make a deal then I will run your credit.After three minutes we made a deal. Next they ran my credit. After five minutes they said you are approved. Then then I was off to see Emil Halaka the sale manager to say congratulations this was the fastest approval I did in a longtime. Off I go to see Lucy Garabed the finance manager.  Less then 45 minuets in and out at Pacific BMV. If you are looking to purchase a BMV I would not even think twice. The minute you walk in you are greeted with a smile and big welcome. You have a beautiful waiting area with any coffee and complementary snacks. Pacific BMV offers complementary massages while you wait. What a plus on the massage. You have street and private lot parking. Thank you to entire staff at Pacific BMV. You guys are amazing from the minute you arrive to the minute you leave. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lakithia J., Glendale, CA 19 Sep 2016
My experience with Pacific BMW went incredible! My salesman Emilio did a great job with helping me find the right bmw for me. I couldn't be more happier and would definitely refer my friends and family to Pacific BMW in a heart beat. Keep up the excellent service! What I don't like about BMW... is the way you all service my car. Whenever you take it, to wash it or etc it comes back with scratches and scuff marks. Today after getting car washed my seat had a big mark on my light brown interior and I'm pissed I brought it back but there was nothing they could do about the spot whoever washed my whip put it on it and I'm really upset, lucky I didn't spazz on everybody. Great in selling cars but the service dept does half ass work and I don't appreciate it!  Well in the waiting area a woman was on the phone complaining about the employees being rude and obnoxious. She also said you all were annoying and hard to deal with. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alan B., Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA 19 Sep 2016
One word! Honesty! I was referred to Pacific BMV from my financial adviser. As I could not been more happier with the experience from A to Z.  First let me start of with the sales person Serge Osipian who is the most honest car salesman I ever worked with. The first thing Serge said let's make ...a deal where I will be happy. I asked Serge you need to run my credit. So Serge said, let's make a deal then I will run your credit.After three minutes we made a deal. Next they ran my credit. After five minutes they said you are approved. Then then I was off to see Emil Halaka the sale manager to say congratulations this was the fastest approval I did in a longtime. Off I go to see Lucy Garabed the finance manager.  Less then 30 minuets I was in and out at Pacific BMV. If you are looking to purchase a BMV I would not even think twice. The minute you walk in you are greeted with a smile and big welcome. You have a beautiful waiting area with any coffee and complementary snacks. Pacific BMV offers complementary massages while you wait. What a plus on the massage. You have street and private lot parking. Thank you to entire staff at Pacific BMV. You guys are amazing from the minute you arrive to the minute you leave. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mark B., Thousand Oaks, CA 17 Sep 2016
By far the best and most professional dealership in Los Angeles!!!Serge Osipian AAA 10 stars!!!  If you want to get great and honest deal ask for his help!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Michael K., Glendale, CA 17 Sep 2016
Raffey was an awesome salesman and has been a tremendous support ever since. The service dept is fantastic and makes sure everything is always perfect. This is a fabulous dealership..Update: This dealership will make sure your car is perfect when you need service. They will set you up with a loaner ...and be absolutely thorough. It is without a doubt the flagship BMW dealership in SoCal. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
John M., Glendale, CA 14 Sep 2016
Pacific BMW in Glendale has excellent cars and vehicles. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They provide excellent service and have some of the best cars to pick from. The ultimate machines.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.