How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1019 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike S., Beverly Hills, CA 03 Feb 2017
Eddie.  That's who this review is really all about.  He was a great salesperson and very helpful.  I'm a guy that doesn't really like going to car dealers and dealing with all that haggling, talking to the manager, crunching numbers, talking with finance guy who tries to sell me addit...ional warranties while doing paperwork, etc.  Don't get me wrong, all that stuff happened at Pacific BMW, but Eddie was a champ.  His role of showing me the car, answering questions, giving an honest opinion, not pressuring, etc were handled very well.  He was also very attentive, he took his time with us, stayed in touch with us after buying, etc.  I would follow Eddie to whatever dealer he goes to next.  Great guy. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Henry B., Glendale, CA 03 Feb 2017
If you told me you knew a honest car salesman I'd call you a sucker. The staff at Pacific BMW changed my mind. Nareg Babayans and Soran Hawlery promised us a deal and they delivered. I've leased and purchased multiple cars over the years, and besides my broker, I have been lied to in one way... or another.. until now. Nareg was honest from the very start. They let us know the pros and cons of every offer.I'm very diligent and thorough with my research which didn't bother them at all. They answered every question I had regarding the price of the vehicle down to the money factor. They were on point. We asked for a very specific car and they found us an unfathomable deal. Thanks again gentlemen. Hats off to hard workers like you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
W N., Los Angeles, CA 03 Feb 2017
Serj Guedikian made the leasing process incredibly easy.  Very responsive to my emails, and very quick to follow up with details.  The deal I received was fantastic and my time was incredibly well managed.  Highly recommend Pacific BMW.
5 rate
Yelp
Nare B., La Jolla, CA 03 Feb 2017
I leased from Pacific BMW a couple years back, and switched to other dealerships for a while just to try out something new but quickly realized that nothing compares to the service here. Nareg and Soran provided top notch service from the second I stepped into the dealership to the moment I got the ...keys to my new car. Honesty is key in a dealership, and that is what I was given. I'm very happy with my new car and I owe it all to Nareg and Soran for getting me an unbeatable deal :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Felix T., San Francisco, CA 12 Jan 2017
Customer service is OUTSTANDING. Everyone is honest and upfront. Narek was an absolute pleasure to work with. I could have taken my car closer to my house, but I just heard too many good things about this center. I was in and out. I will definitely return to this service center again.
5 rate
Yelp
david z., Sun Valley, CA 11 Jan 2017
Pacific BMW has done it again!Professional Extremely niceAnd always consistent.I bought my car from center BMW in Sherman oaks and I regret not coming here first.This dealer is extremely successful because of its staff willingness to ALWAYS keep customer happy! Thank you pacific BMW.
5 rate
Yelp
Carlos C. 09 Jan 2017
Katherine was beyond helpful in guiding my request to the appropriate person. Even tho I didn't work out a deal, she followed up to check on my satisfaction and experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben 05 Jan 2017
Friendly dealership and great experience with Steven, Internet Sales presentative, regarding the model I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Louisa Chilyan 26 Oct 2016
I have been going to Pacific BMW for over 12 years. Never disappointed. The employees are always polite.They go out of their way to help you.
5 rate
DealerRater
OSCAR MENDOZA 19 Oct 2016
Thank you to Marco Fausto and his mechanics team. Marco was extremely polite, professional and fair. Marco is an asset to BMW USA, he represent the spirit of quality and service that BMW has. Go Marco Fausto
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.