How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1058 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan B., Los Angeles, CA 18 May 2017
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!  I am blown away by the level of over the top- 10 star service, professionalism, personal touch, easy breezy, always on point customer service I have received specifically from Gilbert!  He has made my first BMW lease experience absolutely flawless, fast and always... hassle free.  Honestly, if it wasn't for the service I have received from Gilbert I am not sure if I would lease another BMW.  But with the outstanding experience Gilbert & his team have provided me over the last 3 years - Pacific BMW is the ONLY place I will be getting my next lease from.  I greatly appreciate his ability to work around my schedule and get the job done perfectly every single time.  Looking forward to another outstanding 3 years with my new BMW lease and service thanks to Gilbert! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JoyGenerator 17 May 2017
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! I am blown away by the level of over the top- 10 star service, professionalism, personal touch, easy breezy, always on point customer service I have received specifically from Gilbert! He has made my first BMW lease experience absolutely flawless, fast and always h...assle free. Honestly, if it wasn't for the service I have received from Gilbert I am not sure if I would lease another BMW. But with the outstanding experience Gilbert & his team have provided me over the last 3 years - Pacific BMW is the ONLY place I will be getting my next lease from. I greatly appreciate his ability to work around my schedule and get the job done perfectly every single time. Looking forward to another outstanding 3 years with my new BMW lease thanks to Gilbert! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joy Generator 17 May 2017
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! I am blown away by the level of over the top- 10 star service, professionalism, personal touch, easy breezy, always on point customer service I have received specifically from Gilbert! He has made my first BMW lease experience absolutely flawless, fast and always h...assle free. Honestly, if it wasn't for the service I have received from Gilbert I am not sure if I would lease another BMW. But with the outstanding experience Gilbert & his team have provided me over the last 3 years - Pacific BMW is the ONLY place I will be getting my next lease from. I greatly appreciate his ability to work around my schedule and get the job done perfectly every single time. Looking forward to another outstanding 3 years with my new BMW lease thanks to Gilbert! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
N M., Los Angeles, CA 10 May 2017
Pacific BMW is the best place to take your BMW! Their service is purely amazing. Two times I took in my vehicle for airbag recalls, and both those times I received purely amazing service. I was given a loaner car for as long as they had my vehicle. It was very simple and a very quick process. The em...ployees there are very kind and go over every step to make sure you are aware of all the rules of the loaner car. There is food, coffee, and water there to accompany your needs. The cars there are a beautiful sight to see when waiting for your vehicle to be worked on. Both times that I took my car there, both times it got washed :D. Overall 5 stars! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Natalie M., Santa Clarita, CA 06 May 2017
We just had the best experience at Pacific! I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. We called ahead of time to inquire about a specific vehicle in their inventory (which is MASSIVE, btw). Lori was so helpful and immediately sent us links to a few available cars. We were so impressed w...ith her service and the number of cars available we decided to drive down to check them out the following day. We arrived earlier than expected and although we were happy to wait, we were immediately introduced to product genius, Alex, who was so helpful and knowledgeable! He answered all of our questions plus some. After finding our dream car we were efficiently guided through pricing, leasing and document signing by Lori, who took care of all the details from start to finish. Chris then gave us a private tour of the car's features, even setting up our iDrive profile and syncing our phones. We were driving out of the lot in our new 430i in less than an hour after choosing our car. The service was excellent and the showroom and waiting area were impeccable. Again, we could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Pacific! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris N., Diamond Bar, CA 06 May 2017
My parents worked with Henson Santiago and were very happy with the whole process.  This is their first BMW.  After shopping around a bit, they started working with a different So. Cal. dealership.  After a few issues with that other dealership (number of reasons that I will not get into here), t...hey started looking for the exact car they wanted at other dealerships in the area.  They found Pacific BMW and Henson Santiago.  Going in as educated buyers, they knew the exact car they wanted, and knew the numbers/rates/etc. Henson accommodated them expertly, and the whole process went smoothly.  After some brief communication to get the deal lined up, they only had to drive down to the dealer to sign the papers.  Pacific BMW gets 5 stars.  Nice and clean dealership, with a comfortable lobby/lounge area and nice employees.  Henson Santiago gets 5 stars.  Extremely helpful, knowledgeable salesman that facilitated a no-fuss deal.  He even sat with my father to walk him through the car's features, menus, etc. while we waited for the finance guy to free up.  Overall great experience with Henson and Pacific BMW.  We will definitely call them first if in the market for another BMW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Felipe R., Los Angeles, CA 06 May 2017
The best experience I've ever had buying a car.  We dealt with Ed Tiempo, please ask for him when you come in.  On our test drive he showed us how everything in the car works, demonstrating his knowledge of the product.  It's always welcomed when the salesperson knows the product.  My wi...fe and I went to the dealership with a plan in mind and Ed respected it.  He worked with us and our expectations, and I'm glad to say we drove away happy.   P.S., without asking, he offered to order the missing bit of trim for the front bumper.  I visited the dealership after service hours and Ed was happy to install the piece himself.  Absolutely fabulous service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matthew L., Los Angeles, CA 06 May 2017
I got another new 750i form Pacific BMW. Firstly thanks to Ronald who is sales manager he working very hard for find my car with best deal. And also Thanks to Gilbert who is service provider he always friendly advise for what is best care and service for my Bimmer even when I buy car he advise what ...is best for me. Always thanks to Pacific BMW Team they are very professional and kindly always as is. I definitely come back for there for new car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica S., Glendale, CA 06 May 2017
I've been to the service center multiple times and I would say Gilbert is my favorite advisor yet, made the process extremely quick and easy. I understand this dealership is the closest one to glendale/burbank residents so it can get crowded at times when waiting for a loaner vehicle, but that&#...39;s understandable. Just request for a loaner when making your service appt online and the rest should be handled. Taking your car to service should be dreaded but with pacific Bmw that's not the case at all. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
pramod k., Irvine, CA 06 May 2017
Purchased a car second time from Pacific BMW. Hands-down the best customer service. Henson, Islam, and everyone else at the dealership provided a wonderful purchase experience. Will certainly go back.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call