How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1019 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ruben C., Chatsworth, Los Angeles, CA 07 Mar 2017
So I rarely or at best casually use Yelp. But I heavily used it to understand how well Pacific BMW treated their customers. I was looking for a certified used car and stumbled upon a BMW 428i that was a great value considering all the options that were already included. As great of a value this car ...was with its many options included that were important to me (manual transmission, M Sport package, technology package, premium package, Harmon Kardon system combined with the low price and mileage), there were two other cars from other dealerships I had my eye on. But going through all the reviews across the web (Yelp, Google, etc) I knew that I would feel the most comfortable and satisfied with Pacific BMW.  And I can honestly and sincerely say they did not disappoint!! If you are in the market for a BMW stop searching which dealership to go to and head over to Pacific. All the reviews of the different salespeople really sold me on how well they treated customers. My salesperson was Ron Rodillas and he helped me from the moment he picked up the phone to take my call to now. He's made himself available for any questions or concerns. Hes efficient and I genuinely felt he helped me get a great deal. Took care of all the paperwork, explained paperwork very thoroughly and made the experience an absolute pleasure. His assistant, Paul, was also very helpful answering every question I had during the test drive and making sure car was detailed for the drive home. I've never owned a BMW and never thought I would ever drive one home. Always had Toyota's or Ford cars all my life. The experience at the dealership and the World Class 5 Star Customer Service by Ron made what would normally be an overwhelming car buying experience into one of the most rewarding and satisfying experiences of not just car buying but excellent customer service in general. Keep up the great work!! -Ruben Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Arineh K., Glendale, CA 01 Mar 2017
This was the smoothest car leasing experience my husband and I have ever had. Nareg Babayans was excellent! He is straightforward and answered all of our questions. Nareg was able to find us the best deal possible without the typical hassle (back and forth) that comes with most dealerships. The proc...ess from A to Z was complete in under an hour and we had the keys to our new car. We could not be happier with our experience and highly recommend asking for Nareg to help you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Essam K., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 01 Mar 2017
Pacific BMW and especially the sales person Mr. Navvaro were great and went above and beyond to make me happy . Thank you for being true to your customers Pacific BMW.
5 rate
Yelp
Benn B., Newport Beach, CA 28 Feb 2017
Happened to be in the area last weekend and stopped by Pacific BMW to look at the i8.Lori is absolutely amazing. Up front, did not waste my time with sales tricks and going back and forth. I told her what my price range was for an i8, she did her mojo to get the price and payment down to what i want...ed, and soon i drove out with a protonic blue. My gf is happy, i was very pleased. We went to a nice dinner and by the time we got back the protonic blue i8 was detailed, charged and ready for us to drive off home. I would definitely recommend Lori from Pacific to every single people i know looking for a bmw.I might go back for that b7 or b6 soon. Only with Lori! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Hector N., Porter Ranch, CA 28 Feb 2017
When it comes to buying your new BMW, there's no better person to go to than Ed Tiempo at Pacific BMW. The car buying process is usually a stressful situation. But with Ed, everything went smoothly. Not only that, he also got me the best deal on both the price of the car and on the APR, somethin...g that  would have been a nightmare of negotiations elsewhere.So let me share with you the positive experiences I had. I called Ed on a Saturday who said he is off that weekend but would come in just for me. So we set up an appointment. The next morning, I went there, I couldn't find parking. I called him and he met me at the street and directed me to where I could park inside their building. So we test drive a few vehicles, and Ed was very patient with me. I think I made him run back and forth to get keys to the other cars. Fast forward to the 'negotiations' part, I told him please get me the best deal. We skipped all of that "let me talk to he manager " back and forth. He just gave me the best price and the best APR.After we were done signing the paperwork, Ed shows me the car and tells me to call him whenever I have any questions. I was like, his obligations with me are done and I shouldn't be bothering him anymore. He then tells me that his service is just about to begin. Wow, now that's customer service.If you are on the market for a BMW, I highly suggest contacting Ed Tiempo. He was not only efficient, he also made us feel super comfortable and at ease. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Oganes O., Burbank, Los Angeles, CA 27 Feb 2017
Came here several times to return my wife's  328i because the lease term was ending. Didn't get much help with one of their sales guys.After deciding to to do a transfer to buy on the vehicle. My wife and I came here and Andy the Retail business manager helped us out. We are so glad Andy to...ok care of us and with the most professional and pleasant way possible. Got us a Great rate, which is the most important. If your here returning a lease or want to do a buy out either way ask for Andy Adamyan!!! Thanks again Andy for all your help. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Serena J., Berkeley, CA 26 Feb 2017
I went this BMw twice (2 years interval and different dealers) and every time I had a really good experience and get a good price as well. I have to say, I went to many other Bmw retailers and they are not professional and good. Buy here! They have a lot of bmw cars for chosen
5 rate
Yelp
M G., Glendale, CA 25 Feb 2017
Gary is a great guy to work with. He helped us get the payment we want and is a very straightforward easy to work with person if you are looking for a BMW. 5 star experience at Pacific!!
5 rate
Yelp
Klark J., Santa Clarita, CA 22 Feb 2017
The service here is excellent. The staff truly cares about your experience and they really give you the full value of owning a bmw. Free wifi & food in the waiting lounge only complements the fact that every salesperson I've worked with always takes care of my family and me!
5 rate
Yelp
Abe P., Central LA, Los Angeles, CA 21 Feb 2017
Being a longtime BMW owner I have been to many dealerships across the country and can say without a doubt that Pacific BMW has the absolute best customer service when it comes to buying a new car. Andy and Yesayi were absolutely phenomenal. I reached out to several dealerships in LA and you would be... surprised how many were not responsive and didn't follow up- not the case here. Andy was VERY responsive and answered all of my questions - he also got me the absolute best deal possible and didn't even consider asking me to comprise on exactly what I wanted. Yesayi did a great job explaining all of the bells and whistles on my new car and was very patient with me while I checked out their huge inventory. Thanks again Andy & Yesayi! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.