How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1084 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt L., Los Angeles, CA 21 Aug 2017
This is how buying a car should be! We worked with Eddie, who was easily the best sales consultant of any dealership we had been to in our car search. Eddie was very educational, helpful, patient, funny, and never pushy. He responds quickly to questions and takes ownership of the entire sales proces...s. Even his manager Chris was amazing!Pacific BMW was very competitive with their offers, willing to go above and beyond to get us into a new BMW. As long as ownership/staff stay consistent and hyper customer-focused, they have won a customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anusha R., South Pasadena, CA 20 Aug 2017
Just bought my i3 from Pacific BMW and was one of the smoothest car purchases we have ever had thanks to Rafy. He was friendly but not pushy at all and got straight down to it. Honored the national lease deal and we were able to negotiate and overall left very satisfied. Would highly recommend Pacif...ic and specifically Rafy if you're looking to get a new BMW! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andrea L., South Pasadena, CA 15 Aug 2017
I had a horrible experience at New Century and left swearing I'm going to buy my sister a Mercedes. Luckily I called Pacific BMW (when my temper cooled) and talked to Emilio who gave me the deal I wanted but with an even better car. He did not judge my youthful appearance or voice. It was no fri...lls and no bullshit. Signed and picked up the car the next day. Buying a car should be a happy and exciting moment and I'm glad my sister and I were able to experience that through Pacific BMW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ersin G., Los Angeles, CA 06 Aug 2017
I would really come back again if i want to buy another car. Sales persons and all associates are very nice and take care if you. I bought used bmw 428 i xdrive. The car had some little issues from previous user. They always took care of me whenever i call them or go there. Mr Domenico was my sales ...person and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. He is knowledgeable, kind and experienced person. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Artine G., Glendale, CA 06 Aug 2017
I just came here for a 8:45 am appointment & they wereSo nice, fast & made sure the time they told me the car would be ready was ! Amie was a lot of help definitely 5 stars for the service :) & they gave my car a wash, probably cleaned more than a normal car wash would. My BMW is so happ...y ! Love it Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brittany W., West Hollywood, CA 06 Aug 2017
Im very thankful to have such a great and honest car guy, Dominic!!!! I just leased my 3rd BMW from Pacific and Dominic has taken excellent care of me each and every time. From finding exactly what I'm looking for, to answering my 15,000 questions to giving good, honest advice he's the best,... hands down! Dominic is patient, responsive, NO pressure, informative and resourceful. He has become a friend and Pacific BMW is my one and only stop for a new car! I'm loving my new BMW 430i Gran Coupe!! Thank YOU, Dom! If you are looking for someone who is no pressure and will give you the best price around, go see Dom and tell him Brittany sent you!Side note: Everyone at the dealership is warm, friendly and eager to help you. The financing process is quick and easy and they do a great job explaining all the small details of the contracts with you. Highly recommend this dealership all the way around. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
J C., Burbank, CA 06 Aug 2017
We were contacted by Pacific BMW to give us a gift from their accessory store for our cars' first anniversary.  We each were able to get one item up to $100.  I am very impressed with this dealership!  They definitely know how to treat their clients and keep them as loyal customers.  We have... highly recommended this dealership to our family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael M., Los Angeles, CA 06 Aug 2017
I purchased a BMW 535i lease turn back from Pacific this week and it was a seamless and easy experience compared to previous car buying experiences. I worked with Domenic who was extremely knowledgeable and professional (and patient). Victor in finance  made the actual buying process a breeze and e...xplained everything very clearly to me. For me, all in all, a great place to buy a car - and I'm on my ninth BMW! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rick S., Tujunga, Tujunga, CA 06 Aug 2017
I just recently purchased a BMW from a gentleman named Rafy Hatamian. I was amazed at how precise and quick Rafy was with getting me my dream car. He was very professional and knowledgable which helped me pick the perfect car for my lifestyle. Rafy made the car buying  process fast and easy by wast...ing no time and answering every question that I had thoroughly without pressuring me into a sale/contract (unlike other dealerships).  I will definitely return to Pacific BMW just to be able to buy another car from Rafy again, salesmen like him are truly hard to find. Best car buying experience I've had so far, be sure to ask for him when you go to Pacific BMW. He is amazing, thank you man. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ray S., Los Angeles, CA 06 Aug 2017
Good service. I have been to this dealership twice so far and I am very satisfied with the service. Their customer service is very good. They contact you as soon as your car is ready, unlike other dealers when you call and find out that your car was ready hours ago and no one bodered calling you to ...tell you that you car is ready. I highly recommend these guys for your BMW maintenance. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call