How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1023 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christie ho 19 Mar 2017
Hi .my name is Christie just purchased BMW 2014 328i for my daughter.n she loves this car so much .i looked up on the internet n manager Serf and his Assistant Alex help us a lot from A to Z when we went to c them at the dealer .i highly recommended go to pacific dealer and ask for Serf m...anager and his assistant Alex .once again thank you so much for helping us to find the car we wants Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Roxy H., Los Angeles, CA 15 Mar 2017
When it comes to my service needs on my BMW, this is the ONLY dealership I think of going to. Amy my service advisor is always helpful and keeps me updated on the status of my vehicle and does it with a smile. I spoke with Edgar the service manager when Amy was out and I must say, he is very friendl...y and professional and takes the time to make sure the customer is satisfied. I picked up my vehicle from service today and every single employee, I walked by smiled and made me feel welcomed. I been driving BMW for over 15 years and absolutely love the handling and performance and having amazing service and staff at a dealership makes it even better. Great Job Pacific BMW Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Christie A., East Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA 15 Mar 2017
thank you haik for an excellent customer service! he made our first purchase with bmw stress free. he's very accommodating & always available to help . we truly appreciate your help! we love our new car!
5 rate
Yelp
Alexis B., Pasadena, CA 08 Mar 2017
If you plan on buying a BMW, Pacific BMW is the only place to go. This is not my family's first BMW. We know the drill. The experience with Pacific BMW had made us wish we bought both cars at Pacific BMW. Rafy was a dream to work with. Smart, kind, and accommodating, our experience was a perfect... 10 with Rafy. He even hooked up my dad with a keychain! I hate the car buying process, but I loved buying my car from Rafy and Pacific BMW! Shout out to Lucy in financing. She was a peach! Great staffing and a great car selection! Would highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ruben C., Chatsworth, Los Angeles, CA 07 Mar 2017
So I rarely or at best casually use Yelp. But I heavily used it to understand how well Pacific BMW treated their customers. I was looking for a certified used car and stumbled upon a BMW 428i that was a great value considering all the options that were already included. As great of a value this car ...was with its many options included that were important to me (manual transmission, M Sport package, technology package, premium package, Harmon Kardon system combined with the low price and mileage), there were two other cars from other dealerships I had my eye on. But going through all the reviews across the web (Yelp, Google, etc) I knew that I would feel the most comfortable and satisfied with Pacific BMW.  And I can honestly and sincerely say they did not disappoint!! If you are in the market for a BMW stop searching which dealership to go to and head over to Pacific. All the reviews of the different salespeople really sold me on how well they treated customers. My salesperson was Ron Rodillas and he helped me from the moment he picked up the phone to take my call to now. He's made himself available for any questions or concerns. Hes efficient and I genuinely felt he helped me get a great deal. Took care of all the paperwork, explained paperwork very thoroughly and made the experience an absolute pleasure. His assistant, Paul, was also very helpful answering every question I had during the test drive and making sure car was detailed for the drive home. I've never owned a BMW and never thought I would ever drive one home. Always had Toyota's or Ford cars all my life. The experience at the dealership and the World Class 5 Star Customer Service by Ron made what would normally be an overwhelming car buying experience into one of the most rewarding and satisfying experiences of not just car buying but excellent customer service in general. Keep up the great work!! -Ruben Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Arineh K., Glendale, CA 01 Mar 2017
This was the smoothest car leasing experience my husband and I have ever had. Nareg Babayans was excellent! He is straightforward and answered all of our questions. Nareg was able to find us the best deal possible without the typical hassle (back and forth) that comes with most dealerships. The proc...ess from A to Z was complete in under an hour and we had the keys to our new car. We could not be happier with our experience and highly recommend asking for Nareg to help you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Essam K., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 01 Mar 2017
Pacific BMW and especially the sales person Mr. Navvaro were great and went above and beyond to make me happy . Thank you for being true to your customers Pacific BMW.
5 rate
Yelp
Benn B., Newport Beach, CA 28 Feb 2017
Happened to be in the area last weekend and stopped by Pacific BMW to look at the i8.Lori is absolutely amazing. Up front, did not waste my time with sales tricks and going back and forth. I told her what my price range was for an i8, she did her mojo to get the price and payment down to what i want...ed, and soon i drove out with a protonic blue. My gf is happy, i was very pleased. We went to a nice dinner and by the time we got back the protonic blue i8 was detailed, charged and ready for us to drive off home. I would definitely recommend Lori from Pacific to every single people i know looking for a bmw.I might go back for that b7 or b6 soon. Only with Lori! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Hector N., Porter Ranch, CA 28 Feb 2017
When it comes to buying your new BMW, there's no better person to go to than Ed Tiempo at Pacific BMW. The car buying process is usually a stressful situation. But with Ed, everything went smoothly. Not only that, he also got me the best deal on both the price of the car and on the APR, somethin...g that  would have been a nightmare of negotiations elsewhere.So let me share with you the positive experiences I had. I called Ed on a Saturday who said he is off that weekend but would come in just for me. So we set up an appointment. The next morning, I went there, I couldn't find parking. I called him and he met me at the street and directed me to where I could park inside their building. So we test drive a few vehicles, and Ed was very patient with me. I think I made him run back and forth to get keys to the other cars. Fast forward to the 'negotiations' part, I told him please get me the best deal. We skipped all of that "let me talk to he manager " back and forth. He just gave me the best price and the best APR.After we were done signing the paperwork, Ed shows me the car and tells me to call him whenever I have any questions. I was like, his obligations with me are done and I shouldn't be bothering him anymore. He then tells me that his service is just about to begin. Wow, now that's customer service.If you are on the market for a BMW, I highly suggest contacting Ed Tiempo. He was not only efficient, he also made us feel super comfortable and at ease. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Oganes O., Burbank, Los Angeles, CA 27 Feb 2017
Came here several times to return my wife's  328i because the lease term was ending. Didn't get much help with one of their sales guys.After deciding to to do a transfer to buy on the vehicle. My wife and I came here and Andy the Retail business manager helped us out. We are so glad Andy to...ok care of us and with the most professional and pleasant way possible. Got us a Great rate, which is the most important. If your here returning a lease or want to do a buy out either way ask for Andy Adamyan!!! Thanks again Andy for all your help. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call