How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1054 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patrick C., Millbrae, CA 30 May 2017
I had read about Greg Poland @ Pacific BMW on a BMW enthusiast forum and was impressed at the universal praise not just for his pricing but also for the smoothness of the transaction. I emailed Greg out of the blue and received a very attractive offer on my chosen car. Greg responded to all of my re...quests near instantaneously and was totally honest in all our interactions. I was initially a little apprehensive about leasing a very expensive car sight unseen but the car was delivered to my house in perfect condition very quickly with minimum hassle and maximum transparency. I look forward to enjoying my car for years to come but when it's time for a new one, Greg Poland at Pacific BMW will be first call (or email). Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yolette H., San Fernando, CA 30 May 2017
Excellent service !!!! Laurie and Isam Ayoub were fantastic!!!! Will definitely recommend my family and friends....
5 rate
Yelp
Alem S., Los Angeles, CA 30 May 2017
Went to multiple dealerships and no one came close to the deal Haik Sirounian gave me.  He offered an outstanding deal and the service was second to none. You can tell how passionate he use about his craft.  He went over every little detail the car has to offer.  Highly recommend Haik otherwise y...ou'll be doing a disservice to yourself. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joey T., Honolulu, HI 26 May 2017
If you're not using Greg Poland to purchase your next vehicle, you're making a big mistake. This is my second purchase from Greg and the experience was amazing. The buying process was extremely transparent and I was in and out quickly without feeling pressured or rushed. If you hate the 5 ho...ur tug of war buying experience, Greg will not disappoint. His honest approach and great customer service is how every customer deserves to be treated. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jon E., Beverly Hills, CA 22 May 2017
Two words: Lori. Kizirian. For some context, I contacted almost every BMW dealer from Thousand Oaks to San Diego, yet I did business here.I somehow fell into her hands, and my leasing experience turned out to be exceptional. I had done research on the car I wanted, and I connected with her during th...e day to go over lease terms. She was responsive, and we arranged a time for me to come pick up my car in the evening. I told her I was in a bit of a hurry, so she made sure to expedite the process (while still ensuring I understood the important details).I highly recommend this dealership, and more specifically -- Lori. I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Could not be happier. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Misty G., Englewood, CO 21 May 2017
This place is great! Possibly the nicest car-buying experience we've ever had. The entire staff is genuinely friendly and helpful from the time you start shopping to the time you drive off the lot in your new car. Hensen was awesome and did a great job helping us order exactly what we wanted, an...d he got us a great deal -- no shady haggling, hidden fees, etc. The entire process could not have been easier or more pleasant. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Susan B., Los Angeles, CA 18 May 2017
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!  I am blown away by the level of over the top- 10 star service, professionalism, personal touch, easy breezy, always on point customer service I have received specifically from Gilbert!  He has made my first BMW lease experience absolutely flawless, fast and always... hassle free.  Honestly, if it wasn't for the service I have received from Gilbert I am not sure if I would lease another BMW.  But with the outstanding experience Gilbert & his team have provided me over the last 3 years - Pacific BMW is the ONLY place I will be getting my next lease from.  I greatly appreciate his ability to work around my schedule and get the job done perfectly every single time.  Looking forward to another outstanding 3 years with my new BMW lease and service thanks to Gilbert! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JoyGenerator 17 May 2017
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! I am blown away by the level of over the top- 10 star service, professionalism, personal touch, easy breezy, always on point customer service I have received specifically from Gilbert! He has made my first BMW lease experience absolutely flawless, fast and always h...assle free. Honestly, if it wasn't for the service I have received from Gilbert I am not sure if I would lease another BMW. But with the outstanding experience Gilbert & his team have provided me over the last 3 years - Pacific BMW is the ONLY place I will be getting my next lease from. I greatly appreciate his ability to work around my schedule and get the job done perfectly every single time. Looking forward to another outstanding 3 years with my new BMW lease thanks to Gilbert! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joy Generator 17 May 2017
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! I am blown away by the level of over the top- 10 star service, professionalism, personal touch, easy breezy, always on point customer service I have received specifically from Gilbert! He has made my first BMW lease experience absolutely flawless, fast and always h...assle free. Honestly, if it wasn't for the service I have received from Gilbert I am not sure if I would lease another BMW. But with the outstanding experience Gilbert & his team have provided me over the last 3 years - Pacific BMW is the ONLY place I will be getting my next lease from. I greatly appreciate his ability to work around my schedule and get the job done perfectly every single time. Looking forward to another outstanding 3 years with my new BMW lease thanks to Gilbert! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
N M., Los Angeles, CA 10 May 2017
Pacific BMW is the best place to take your BMW! Their service is purely amazing. Two times I took in my vehicle for airbag recalls, and both those times I received purely amazing service. I was given a loaner car for as long as they had my vehicle. It was very simple and a very quick process. The em...ployees there are very kind and go over every step to make sure you are aware of all the rules of the loaner car. There is food, coffee, and water there to accompany your needs. The cars there are a beautiful sight to see when waiting for your vehicle to be worked on. Both times that I took my car there, both times it got washed :D. Overall 5 stars! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call