How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1084 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rasha H., Burbank, CA 05 Sep 2017
We had a great experience leasing my new X3 last night.  Arsen the desk manager, and Botan Hawlery were great to work with.  We were provided with excellent customer service, and I felt that they really did their best to meet our needs.  I was able to walk away with the car I wanted, and within m...y budget. Lucy, the woman who handled the financing paperwork was a sweetheart as well, we felt like we knew her for a hundred years. She was so honest and genuine in explaining our options, we felt like we were hanging out with a friend rather than closing a deal on a vehicle.I would definitely recommend anyone who is interested in purchasing or leasing a BMW to work with these guys.  With their sense of humor and genuine care, they really make you feel like family. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Hailey D., Los Angeles, CA 31 Aug 2017
I've always had a good experience with bringing my 5 series for service. They are able to give me a loaner car if I make my service appointment in advance. There is a waiting area with refreshment and light snacks.   Inside the dealership they have coffee and more refreshments. It's always ...been a pleasurable experience dealing with this BMW location. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Serena M., Los Angeles, CA 30 Aug 2017
I am SO grateful to Rosa and Daniel at Pacific BMW Service for their excellent communication, their willingness to help me get the best price possible, and the speed in which my vehicle issue was addressed. Seriously I love them. I did a lot of shopping around, and as far as BMW dealerships in Los A...ngeles go, Pacific was by far the most positive experience I had. In fact, they saved me quite a bit by letting me know that I didn't need a part another dealership in the area had given me a quote for.  I will be going back to them for all of my service needs and will be sending friends to them as well. So happy to have Rosa and Daniel in my corner! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stephanie S., Pasadena, CA 30 Aug 2017
Have never found going to a car dealer for a repair (as opposed to a purchase) to be a rewarding experience, but I had one yesterday.  Brought the Beemer in to have the Takata airbag exchanged.  Had a 10:15 a.m. appointment, which I arrived early for so had a little wait, but I was in the office o...f my service advisor Rey by the appointed time.  He was cheerful and helpful, and got me on my way quickly, which I was happy about.  This dealer has contracted with Uber (wish it were Lyft, but that's the way it goes) to give people rides when their car will be needed at the dealership for a few hours, so Rey lined me up with an Uber driver who took me home.  When my car was ready a couple hours later, Rey got me another driver to bring me back to the dealership.  Very easy, no waiting, and no cost to me.  Rey was helping another customer when I arrived, but a nice "triage" lady in the service area pointed me to Gilbert (I think?), who was not with a customer, and I was taken care of, again very cheerfully and quickly.  The whole experience was handled efficiently promptly.  I will definitely go back to Pacific for future needs from a dealership.  Keep up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Natali M., Reseda, CA 28 Aug 2017
I had an amazing experience at Pacific BMW from the moment we walked into the lot and up to the point that we drove off with our brand new X5. We walked in and we're greeted gracefully. A floor salesman named Botan approached us and asked if he could be of service. Let me tell you, I've gon...e to other dealerships and as soon as we walk in we are standing around just waiting for someone to even acknowledge our existence. So this experience by far has been the best one we've encountered. Botan seemed very knowledgeable on the cars that we had questions about from speed to technical. He even had cookies baked on the spot! Which totally won me over haha! Something so little but yet so thoughtful is appreciated. I love my new car! Picking out my car to doing the paper work end with Emil was a more than pleasant experience. I think I would go over just to hang out, chat and eat  cookies  Loved the whole experience at this dealership. This is how purchasing a vehicle should feel like every time  Emil the finance manager was a pleasure as well. Made the paperwork end super easy and fast. Explained in detail and gave us his honest opinion on what we need and do not need. They were not trying to sell us on things we did not need and this is why I felt at ease. Emil also gave us a welcome gift which was unexpected. I was already sold on the cookies haha! It is a rarity to come across good people in this field. Thankful my husband and I did. Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ronald 28 Aug 2017
I could not be happier with my experience at Pacific BMW. Serj and Alex, in particular were great. I can't wait to pay this one off so I can upgrade. Beautiful car and great service. I won't go anywhere else
5 rate
Cars.com
Vartan N., Downtown, CA 24 Aug 2017
Service tech representative Narek has provided phenomenal  and very professional sevice during my recent visit to Pacific BMW regarding my 5 series. He was very attentive towards my servicing visit with followups, check-in and pickup procedures. Its representatives like him that assure true custome...r service still exists. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jose A., Northeast Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA 23 Aug 2017
Came in to get a loaner and tanairi was able to get me out quick and gav me the best service would defenitly recommed anyone to go to pacific bmw.
5 rate
Yelp
George P., Glendale, CA 23 Aug 2017
I came into this dealer looking for a new BMW, I did not have an appointment when I came in and approached the main desk when a gentleman named Nareg approached me and offered me assistance. He set me up with a salesman, answered all my questions and congratulated me when I left with my new car!
5 rate
Yelp
Jack K., Los Angeles, CA 22 Aug 2017
Stop right here.  If you need to take your BMW in for service, take it to Pacific BMW with no worries at all. Every service advisor is connected with one another which makes them much more knowledgeable about your vehicles issues. Of course, there are a few advisors with exceptional knowledge but o...verall they all are great as a team unlike I have ever seen at any other dealership. From entry to exit, everything is just incredible. Not every dealer you go to provides green apples and bananas while you wait for your paperwork ya know. I am a BMW loyal customer since 2005, and I have been taking all 6 of my BMWs to this dealership for service. Never let down. The service manager is like no other manager out there. He certainly earned the Manager title. I have never picked up my car with an issue. Except maybe they need to completely dry the vehicle after washing it before bringing it to the customer haha. As far as sales, Dominick is the godfather period. He looks like Poseidon in a suit so you can't miss him. The GM is also an awesome guy that actually cares about their customers. This place is basically like an Apple store for BMW. Its a live building with everything going on inside. Keep up the good work guys. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call