How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1058 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joel K., Los Angeles, CA 06 Jul 2017
Great and fast service. Just bought a BMW there and they were pretty amazing. I was served by an amazing sales representative named Lin Li (recommend him!).He was very patient and even followed up with me right after! Well I'm only giving Pacific BMW 4 stars for now because I'm going back fo...r service there and I'll come back here and provide feedback on how they handle that.Otherwise I highly recommend them! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Karina G., Pasadena, CA 04 Jul 2017
I was on the search for a compact SUV for a couple of months now. I looked into every brand, did price comparisons and went on too many test drives. You name the brand, I test drove it. I was referred to Pacific BMW by Ana Martinez. She was very kind, and understanding of what I was looking for, and... was able to assign me to the best people in the sales department to help me out. When i walked into Pacific, I did not think I would be able to find what I was looking for. That initial conversation with Ana had given me hope, as she truly listened to me and was able to repeat and understand what I wanted. Ana assured me I would be  well take care of, and I was then sent over to work with Yesayi. At this point, I had gone on so many test drives at other dealers, so I was not thrilled about the test driving part of this whole thing. Well Yesayi provided a different experience! He was super knowledgeable, honest, and when he didn't know the answer, he didn't lie like other dealers, he looked it up, and informed me! He continued to help me, and ran from lot to lot, until he was able to find me my dream car! I think i test drove about 5 cars while I was there, because he made it that enjoyable and stress-free. Yesayi was patient during this entire time. He was even knowledgeable about other Brands, and was able to tell me the difference in specifications of the vehicles I was looking at. Well Yesayi didn't know that I work with vehicles for a living, and I appreciated that he openly shared his knowledge with me, and didn't assume I didn't know vehicles because I'm a woman. Yes, I was getting this at a lot of the other dealers. So now that I found the car, I was handed over to Adam Adamyan for the contract closing, and all that not-so fun paperwork. Adam made this process super easy and pleasant. Talked me through all my options, and politely answered the same questions like 10 times (i ask a lot of questions, lol). I am so happy I worked with Adam during this process, I couldn't image this to go any better and easier than it had. Just like the rest of the staff, he was kind, friendly and polite. The overall office atmosphere was very positive and family-like. The staff really seemed to like their job and each other. Oh at the end of it, they gave me this cute BMW box and told me "Welcome to the BMW family", and it really felt like I had joined the family. It was such an awesome experience. I will definitely be buying my future vehicles from here. Thank you Ana, Yesayi and Adam! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sean G., San Diego, CA 03 Jul 2017
BEST. SERVICE DEPARTMENT. EVER!Seriously, from the scheduling to the reception when I dropped my car off to when I picked it up...these folks are terrific. Let me give you an example of their thoroughness. When I called to make an appointment I had to hang up before anyone answered because I got ano...ther call. 10-15 minutes later I get a call back from Pacific saying that they were following up on "missed calls" and wanted to make sure I was taken care of. Who does that!?!?!Keep up the great work! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JC N., Las Vegas, NV 30 Jun 2017
The environment is awesome, there are snakes, water and TV provided! The customer service is great too, Lin Li help us get and try the vehicles and explain our questions clearly. It is an enjoyable experience with the dealer.
5 rate
Yelp
Ellen S., La Crescenta, CA 24 Jun 2017
Wow!!  Just came back from their service department  and I must say it was actually fun!As I entered their service department I noticed how HUGE and open the service department was. I was then greeted with a nice smile by a young lady who had a variety of pins on her lanyard. She was professional ...and directed me to drive my car up to one of the lanes. I really did feel like I was in Disneyland!! A young man then came to greet me and installed my license plates in under 10 minutes. Maybe even 5? He was so nice and I was talking to him about how impressed I was with their customer service. He educated me a little bit more about BMW and their philosophy. He seems like he enjoyed his job and is well treated by his company. He was all smiles~! That makes me happy when I see people working for a huge corporation and can say positive things about their company.Everyone dreads spending time at the dealers, but not this one! They also gave a little goodie bag for my daughter and I even noticed a little water station for pets! Their service is absolutely amazing, efficient and they take personal attention to their clients.  Won't go anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Hakop S., Burbank, CA 16 Jun 2017
The service department here is the best. I get treated like a high roller wether you are or not. They took care of me from start to finish and I was informed every minute of my service. The Manager Edgar Oganesyan is amazing.
5 rate
Yelp
MikeO98 15 Jun 2017
I'm always happy to deal with Gilbert Pogosyan and the crack Service crew at Pacific BMW, I've been going to them for six years now, Great people and great service !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry S., Central LA, Los Angeles, CA 13 Jun 2017
Great service from the service department. Starting from the person that will greet you on the entrance that will take you to your service advisor. The service advisor that is so helpful and know about your vehicle. They will break it down to you and explain really good what's needed to be done ...with your vehicle. All in all , I'm so satisfied with their service that's why I'm giving them a 5 star rating. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Diana Z., Burbank, CA 13 Jun 2017
I love the entire staff at the service department. The manager Edgar Oganesyan is very professional and always helpful when it comes to customer satisfaction.  This is my second lease with them and I can't wait to return for more. I know for sure I'm in good hands.
5 rate
Yelp
Caroline 13 Jun 2017
Arman is a pleasure to work with. He explains every repair, the pros and cons of completing the repair so that I can make an informed decision. People think I am crazy for bringing my car into a dealership for servicing because it is so expensive...but I trust Arman and that is priceless.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Click to Call