How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pacific BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1001 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Klark J., Santa Clarita, CA 22 Feb 2017
The service here is excellent. The staff truly cares about your experience and they really give you the full value of owning a bmw. Free wifi & food in the waiting lounge only complements the fact that every salesperson I've worked with always takes care of my family and me!
5 rate
Yelp
Abe P., Central LA, Los Angeles, CA 21 Feb 2017
Being a longtime BMW owner I have been to many dealerships across the country and can say without a doubt that Pacific BMW has the absolute best customer service when it comes to buying a new car. Andy and Yesayi were absolutely phenomenal. I reached out to several dealerships in LA and you would be... surprised how many were not responsive and didn't follow up- not the case here. Andy was VERY responsive and answered all of my questions - he also got me the absolute best deal possible and didn't even consider asking me to comprise on exactly what I wanted. Yesayi did a great job explaining all of the bells and whistles on my new car and was very patient with me while I checked out their huge inventory. Thanks again Andy & Yesayi! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Adis Z., Burbank, CA 17 Feb 2017
Today I took My Bmw to Pacific Bmw for a recall. The advisor Amie Gasabyan was very professional,friendly and helpful. They gave me ride back home with a luxury Uber. It took only 2 hours and texted to me that my car is ready. They picked me up with an other luxury Uber. The waiting area were you wa...it they have water,little cakes,pistachios and free WI FI. If someone is not happy with their service he has to look the problem in his self. This place and service are amazing. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Armond A., Los Angeles, CA 14 Feb 2017
This was my first experience with Pacific BMW and I was surprised what a giant relief how comfortable it was to work with them to get a car. The last time I got a car is long drawn out painful process but the staff here were actually very friendly and professional. I want to thank Nareg Babayans who... wasted no time to find me the car I wanted and worked to get me a great deal and was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. I would also like to thank the rest of the staff including Soran Hawlery for helping move the process along quickly. I was expecting to waste an entire day there but I was in and out in a few hours. This was a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Roberto M., Glendale, CA 14 Feb 2017
This place is top of the line.  I owned a Honda, a Toyota and now a BMW.  I never had the kind of service I have received at Pacific BMW.  Excellent customer service.  The facilities very impressive.  Delicious and fresh snacks and drinks.  Great job people. Keep up the excellent work. I don&#...39;t want to leave the location every time I visit. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Haesung P., Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA 13 Feb 2017
Got X3 and 228i from manager Andy recently. He was very caring and gave us great deal. I am very happy with my leasing experience with Andy.
5 rate
Yelp
Anuj D., Griffith Park/Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA 12 Feb 2017
Here we are 3 years later and Steven Saroyan is as honest, friendly and straightforward as he was in 2014. Give him a call if you're in the market for a BMW and you can thank me later.  Got a 430i gc at a great price through him and the process couldn't have been easier. Thanks Steve!
5 rate
Yelp
Mike J., Sherman Oaks, CA 06 Feb 2017
James sold me my Pre Cert '14 X1 35i a month ago. Before and after my purchase he's been as responsive and informative as you'd hope from your sales rep. I completely feel like I made the right choice trusting him and Pac BMW from the get-go and it's even translated with no delay ser...vice/correspondence post sale, which to me is everything you could hope for. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ricardo M., Manhattan Beach, CA 06 Feb 2017
Greg Poland - please learn his name as he is the best salesman for a BMW, actually for any car.  I picked up my first BMW yesterday and it was overall the most amazing experience.  Highlights below:- Negotiation and pricing entirely performed through email - millennial or not I appreciate the fact... of not having to speak to salesmen, helps avoid the "pushiness".- On "pushiness", Greg never pressured and was very understanding of my particular situation, I appreciated that.  The deal we stroke felt like a win-win.- The entire sales experience - negotiation, deal, financing, paperwork and car hand off was done personally by him. This for me is a game changer, no more "go to Finance", "go to Service", "go here", "go there"; you simply arrive at his office and he owns the end-to-end experience.- Ultimately what people would care about is pricing; people may be willing to go through a more pushy or inexperienced salesperson if there is a great deal at the end.  Well, with Greg not only you get an extraordinary customer experience but you also get a really extraordinary deal.  I researched a lot over the Internet and found the deal he gave me to be great.I do not know if I will get another BMW in the future but I will recommend Greg forever to any person wanting to buy a BMW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Essam K., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 04 Feb 2017
I am on my 13th BMW and I have to tell you this one I bought from Pacific BMW is by far the nicest one. I got a great deal on a CPO  ( 100,000 mile warranty ) and I can tell you it was a great deal because I used to be a car dealer and am now an RV Dealer so I know how it works. The best part howev...er was the sales professional Julio Navarro that helped me . He kept in contact with me for a whole week until the car came out of service and I received the phone call stating it is available to purchase. A few months later I saw my front bumper with some paint blemishes , knowing that is not covered by any warranty I contacted Mr. Navarro  and asked him to extend me the courtesy and repaint it for me . The only question he asked is " Would you be needing a loaner" . Now that is what I call customer service. Thank you Pacific BMW and thank you Mr. Navarro. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.